Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Great hotel, excellent facilities, very convenient location....worthy of an A+ review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Alles in Ordnung. Sauber und hygenisch. Leckeres Frühstück. Schön mit den Sesseln im Flur. Schöne Farben. Schick und offfenes Tageslicht. Dazu noch schöne Strandnähe. Sehr schönes Badezimmer mit allem was man braucht. Super Aussicht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

No fridge in room

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Beautiful hotel, but would not stay there again. I love Hampton, this one not so much.
Cons: Bar fridge in room, microwave in room.
Very disappointed that there wasn't a small fridge in the room, and no availability to have one brought in. We stay at Hampton all the time, and even though this room was double the nightly rate of most others - it had less comforts within the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
overnight parking was more expensive than what they show on their site. Room was nice and clean and close to the bars downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

A great location and a lovely hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The location, the friendliness of the staff, and the facility itself.
Cons: I can't make one suggestion!
Location: The location was convenient to a grocery, a pharmacy and convenience stores. We were close to the Brickell station for transportation.
What a beautiful facility with a great hot breakfast. We were within a block of Miami's free and efficient public transportation network. The laundry facilities were convenient as my sister and I were touring Miami for 5 days prior to our departure to Cuba for 5 days. We took full advantage of the laundromat. Most importantly, the staff were friendly and accommodating. There were two really good restaurants next door, one featuring fresh sandwiches, soups and salads, the other for pizza and a more traditional menu. Not only that, there was a small "convenience store" adjacent to the check-in area, providing drinks, snacks, hot meals, and ice cream treats. A very cool bicycle rental place was right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel and location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Walk to end of street (1 min) to free monorail. Close to supermarket and restaurants. Great pub next door with excellent food.
Great hotel, facilities, staff and breakfast. Close to free monorail and other transport. Lots of information given at reception and Manager was very helpful with a refrigerator for medication. Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excelente hotel en muy buena zona

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y la limpieza
Cons: Nada, todo fue excelente
Location: Muchos restaurantes , bares, cafés. Es una zona de negocios, mucha oficina y bancos alrededor.
Habitación limpia, personal muy amable, el desayuno es espectacular y venía incluido en nuestra tarifa, alberca muy linda y en general el hotel, muy buenas condiciones. La zona con muchos restaurantes cerca y zonas para pasear, con el mar muy cerca, todo caminando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Brasília

Good value Downtown

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good Value in downtown. Nothing special, but also nothing wrong. Would definitely stay again