Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
THE hotel Is Very well Locatel. THE staff are Very kind and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snellville, GA

Great Hotel was in the area for my appointment

Posted May 15, 2016
My experience was out of this world because we are in 2016 customer service has not been a priority today but this hotel has changed my mind everyone was so nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Relatives from overseas

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Drove down from Orlando to pick up relatives from overseas Long flight we all need rest before driving back to Orlando Stayed here about a month ago for niece wedding on cruise ship Loved the convenvenience Great location, staff are great!!!! Hotel room great!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Werner

Tolles Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Umgebung ist nicht sehr interesasant, allerdings ist in unmittelbarer Umgebung eine Staion der kostenlosen Stadtbahn.
5 out of 5
by Andreas L.

Super Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Nach einer Schiffsreise das ideale Hotel.Super Lage, super Pool. Alles sauber und komfortabel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I've been consistently pleased with the quality of Hampton Inns, but this one was especially good in terms of quality, cleanliness, etc. This hotel also has a nice (although small-ish) pool and a bar, which were nice. Fitness center was very good. Breakfast was standard Hampton fare--just fine. Lobby is especially attractive, with wonderful artwork. Bathroom had a fan, which I always like. My only complaint is that the parking fee was expensive, even for a downtown hotel.
5 out of 5
by expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andreas L.

Super Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Haben eine Nacht verbracht! War alles super. Den Kids hat der super Pool mit Wirlpool im 6.Stock am besten gefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Florida

6 year old great granddaughter's vacation.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was really helpful and prepared when we checked in and out. Everyone was very pleasant, and the hotel was clean and lovely.
Cons: I cannot think of a thing. Every aspect of our stay was great.
Location: The location was great, as it was close to the coast and close to our destination- The Seaquarium.
We came from the West Coast to go to the Seaquarium, as at age 4, she already wanted to become a Marine Biologist. We chose your Hotel, as I have always found Hampton Inns to be excellent, and it was close to the Aquarium. The room was excellent, the pool was great, and all the staff was excellent. Thank you for an outstanding experience.