Ratings based on 1,303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is located near the metro, restaurants and shopping a good combination
Cons: Very nosy hotel two people talking in hallway sounded like they were in the room. Also lots of banging from the near by elevators
Room was the smallest I've ever stayed in but is expected in larger city. Check in was easy but there is not a queue system just everyone standing around the desk. A little awkward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The free breakfast was great! I was very happy with my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veracruz, Ver.México

Un hotel muy agradable, buenas instalaciones

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: La señal del internet
Location: Muchos restaurantes, cerca del Viscayne Boulevard
Ubicado en el centro de la ciudad de Miami. Fácil acceso. Una zona cercana a muchos lugares de interés. Incluyen el desayuno, muy bueno. Quizá un poco mala la señal del internet. Tuvimos una estancia muy agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

Great hotel, incredible breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The service was great and it had all the conveniences you need when traveling.
Cons: If you're traveling to Miami only to see a show at the AA arena, this is not the closest hotel. It's at least 8 stops on the Metromover.
Location: It's relatively close to the harbor so you to walk along the water and look at the city. There are great restaurants all around as well.
This is truly one of the nicest hotels of its kind I've ever stayed in. The decor is modern and chic but without being too overbearing. The service was excellent. I got caught in the rain walking from the train station and arrived at the desk dripping wet and miserable. The clerk was incredibly comforting and gave me a towel. When I asked about the people in the room next to mine who were incredibly loud, they sent up a basket of treats. The free breakfast was amazing and the best I've seen in these types of hotels. The eating area was very large so you don't feel crowded in. The food is off in a little enclave as well, so you don't feel like you're eating in the kitchen either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GV

Excelente precio/calidad; servicio; ubicación.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excelente precio/calidad. El servicio fue inmejorable y la disposición de sus integrantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Close to Metro Mover

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Close to Metro Mover
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Ride Metro Mover over to Bayfront area. Ride the Big Bus to see Beach side sights. Watch out for palm fronds hitting you in the head if on top of bus.
Stayed 2 nighst to be a tourist in Miami. Comfy, clean hotel, close to Metro Mover.
4 out of 5
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Maryland

Awesome experience!

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and service. Definitely exceeded our expectations!
4 out of 5
by Patricia from São Paulo

Ótimo custo beneficio em Miami Downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nossa estadia foi muito confortável nesse hotel localizado em Brickel. O quarto era bem espaçoso com uma mini cozinha e podemos assistir a programação da Globo quando estávamos no hotel. Possui café da manhã incluso na diária que atende aos padrões americano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
THE hotel Is Very well Locatel. THE staff are Very kind and helpful