Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest and relaxation

Posted May 30, 2017
The only bad thing was there was no toilet paper in the room anywhere. Overall though it was wonderful. Will be going back soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of TLC

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location to city center and Interstate.
Cons: Everything A little TLC could go a long way.
The hotel was appealing because of price when booked online, but soon after arrival saw why. Here are some reasons for poor review: 1. Parts of the ceiling were falling 2. carpet look like it had not been cleaned in years 3. Table and counters were not wiped down. 4. Lights in sleeping area did not work. 5. Table lamp was broken (I rigged it to work) 6. Door was not able to deadbolted (did have the invader lock, but the door was not attached to the building securely) 7. My three year old found a bottle of sex lube on the floor under the bed. 8. The TV was only like a 27 in and hard to hear when turned fully up. 9. Beds were old and need to be replaced On a good note the bathroom was decently clean and usable. I wish that there were more honest reviews to have saved my the hassle of staying here. I attempted to talk to the staff (lady working at the front desk) about it and she basically didn't care. I know they rent rooms by night, week, or month. Maybe they just keep long term residents here and don't care. My advice is to stay away from here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brownfield, tx

My nights at motel

Posted May 5, 2017
The people there were very helpful and friendly. U had a question they answered it. It was very clean. I really enjoyed my nights there and I will go back to stay there!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in midland.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was still under construction for remodeling, sheets and comforters were dirty refrigerator was tilted on 2x4's. They didn't even have light bulbs in the lamps.
5 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It had a nice kitchenette and was very spacious. The water in the toilet kept running and some of the outlets needed work. The windows were very nice with easy to use private blinds. The other guests were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Terrible

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Unless you're a drug dealer or a hooker, spend the extra money and go somewhere else. Absolutely awful. The room was dirty. Nail clippings on the bed and the toilet clearly had not been cleaned. The smell was horrible. Did not feel safe at all being there and packed up a few hours after checking in. By far my worst hotel experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awful. This is a crack house. Gangs of dudes surrounding every entrance. Room is dirty, bed is scary.. I walked in, looked at the broken lightbulb and the bed that looks like someone died in it.. and not of natural causes and left. I ate the loss of the night because I didn't even want to brave a trip to the office.. AVOID.
5 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Not a nice stay at all

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Arrived at hotel which is very busy which is good, the staff was nice but check in was long, trying to find a room me and then checked me into a smoking room which the odor was strong, the beds had burn holes and messy, not made up completely, broken glass in the sink, just not acceptable. Another person came on shift and went above in beyond to take care of me and she did!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Rundown, dirty, bad service

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Worst hotel experience ever. mary at the front desk was rude when checking us in. 1st room we were put in, the door handle broke and I was trapped in the room with a baby. Called front desk for help, they "sent" the maintenance man but he never showed so I opened the window and called out to another guest for help. 2nd room they moved me to was dirty & appliances/ fire alarm were broken. Basically looked like they just made the beds and didn't clean the room. 3rd room we were put into was a lot better, until I realized the heater was broken. The room got cold and I had to make sure the baby was warm since I "couldn't check out" the same day I checked in. Checked out the next morning and got a refund for the night. Definitely won't be returning.