Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton TX

One of the very worst that I have stayed in

Posted Feb 6, 2016
No hot water to lavatory. Shower cold water only. Coffee maker not working, sloppy facility rehab, shoddy workmanship. Don't waste your money!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock Tx

A little less than desirable

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Rented 2 rooms, 1 a suite and was great. The other was just a room and was not good. It had a very old TV, wall plugs were loose, some of the light fixtures were not working or had burned out bulbs. There was no ice machine. The breakfast bar was too small to accommodate more than 1-2 persons at a time, they did not have some breakfast items that they had machines for. Such as a clogged waffle mix dispenser. Other things Will not rent from this motel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Dangerous-- Wouldn't reccomend

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The room was big, but not worth it.
Cons: Nothing could improve it enough for me to go there again.
Location: Pretty scary. Saw a huge police fleet with lights on and crime scene tape a block or two over. I'd avoid the area.
We were scared at our stay in this hotel. The door frame had been visibly kicked open, the locks loose with poor repair and the eye hole was stuffed shut with toilet paper. At the front desk there was a sign in binder for a crime and security investigator company to log in. Our bathroom didn't have warm water into the sink and the shower didn't turn on either. There was a scruffy looking man loitering out in the corridor. We could also hear the coughs and conversations of people in the rooms above us or around us loudly through the vents. Don't stay here if you want to have a good night's sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Fix things that are broken.
Lights did not all work. No drinking cups. Toilet rocked on its mountings. Leak around bathroom faucet. Leak in ceiling fixed by stuffing rag in hole. Very run down. Breakfast very minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
It was great! We really enjoyed our stay! Would definately recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

No frills, except for kitchen with full size fridg

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Plenty of room.
Cons: There was an unsightly cable that came out of the wall in the bedroom closet, ran along the bedroom wall about 4' high, then ran back into the wall.
Location: Close to town, and close to work. Closest convenience store is about a half mile.
The staff was very nice. In fact, her name was Happy. I had to move the nightstand, and found a pile of trash and dust underneath.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hiram

Disaster

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a nightmare. The sink in the kitchen had bugs and it was very dirty. The bathroom commode was broken and leaking. There was not A/C unit in one of the room. My son couldn't sleep because the room was very hot.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bring supplies

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was nice and my room was as clean as possible. There wasn't any thing in the room, as far as the usual, such as iron, cups. There is a stovetop and full refrigerator, however there weren't any pots, pans, utensils or plates. The parking lot was pretty packed around 5-5:30, a lot of people getting off work and enjoying their beers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marion Diane from ARLINGTON

GOOD ACCOMODATIONS

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS THE HEART OF A SNOWSTORM BUT THE PARKINGLOT WAS CLEARED AND THE ROOM WAS NICE AND TOASTY.