Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
So conveinient for our Club Volleyball Tournements and we LOVE the area. Beautiful hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Good sized rooms- only complaint were the bed pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
My husband and I booked a one night getaway to celebrate our anniversary. It was our first time staying at an Ayers Hotel. When we first arrived everything looked nice and welcoming. Check in was quick and staff was friendly. When we arrived in our room, the door on the closet was coming off the hinge, the tv in front of the bed was broken. We decided to overlook both of these things and enjoyed the evening in the courtyard having wine and relaxing. When we were ready to leave the next morning, my hubby noticed there were ladies underwear and two different socks under the bed! This we thought was very disappointing and wondered just how clean the room really was that we had just spent the night in. I really wanted to like it this place but not sure if we would book here again :( it’s too bad cuz we really had a nice weekend exploring the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Hotel and staff are very nice! I highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your star rating! Thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to having you back very soon. Sincerely, Didi Shields General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Everything was amazing! The only complaint, the pillows were soo uncomfortable for some reason? Got a kink in my neck all 3 nights and my husband did as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your candid review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time while staying with us. Your feedback regarding the pillows has been addressed and we will ensure we make the changes that are necessary in order to improve the experience for our valued guests. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful time. Sincerely, Didi Shields General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.A. Co. MD

Best kept hide away

Posted May 13, 2018
We were very tired and this is a favorite spot for us to relax. Great hotel. I’ll Be Back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted May 7, 2018
The buffet breakfast is sensational...along with the most comfy bed,room very spacious and the staff brillant!