Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super clean and excellent breakfast!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: Kids running around in the center courtyard is a little noisy if you are going to bed early.
Liked that it was its own little haven with the center being an indoor relaxing area for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

What a great hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our first choice when visiting Missoula, this hotel is conveniently located to local restaurants and shopping. The facilities are very nice and family friendly...pool, spas, ping pong table, loads of fun! And the staff is very nice and accommodating. We would recommend this hotel to everyone looking in the area, and we will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Easy Access to Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Easy to find, clean, friendly staff and quiet rooms. Great decor and felt like an upscale hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Pleasant getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We were looking for a relaxing getaway and this place did just that. The rooms were so clean and comfortable and the pool/hot tubs were great. I like that they served a large breakfast they had a lot of variety and there's plenty of room to lounge either by the pool or in the rooms. The staff were very pleasant and courteous. Altogether I enjoyed my stay and will be back again the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great hotel especially if you have kids with you. The staff is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We always try to stay here when visiting Missoula for sports events. Like the fact it's access to the Interstate is super and that It's next door to the Cracker Barrel Restaurant, where we like to eat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Decent place for the price. It's different than regular hotels. But not luxurious. More of a family hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early flight out, no sleep due to courtyard loud

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel but the courtyard is open until 11pm. We had an early flight and was unable to sleep due to the excessive yelling and kids running up and down hall. Complained 3 times still not relsolved until after 11:30. Hotel didn't offer or give any $$ back for our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Beautiful hotel for business trip to Missoula

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Lobby, cozy room, fitness center, close poximity to airport and downtown.
Location: Restaurants in Missoula are delicious!
Beautiful lobby, cozy fireplace, soothing waterfall. Loved the (warm) chocolate chip cookies on our way back to the room at night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfect hotel for business with close proximity to airport, downtown restaurants, and company needing to visit. (Also loved the Starbucks across the street!)