Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to get to and close to everything

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great hotel with added special of a separate seating are for each room overlooking the large atrium. Decent breakfast. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and family friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We prefer the cabin look of our surroundings we love the hotel is beautiful very clean everybody was so nice and we look forward to coming back there when we visit our friend family again next summer .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belle fourche, SD

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We love staying there. It is comfortable and has so much character in the timbers and the decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

C'Mon Inn is very welcoming!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints
Location: Near the airport and main highways, but very quiet. Downtown Missoula and the University of Montana are minutes away.
Decor is fabulous! Loved the waterfall in the center of the lobby. Rooms and exterirors are very comfortable and clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. And my daughter was ecstatic that is was a Poke Stop!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, oregon

Montana-themed comfort

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This was a change for us to try a hotel that would embody the countryside. The C'mon Inn was that. It had a lodge interior courtyard with mountain goat on top of a waterfall, and bear/moose figures, both wooden and stuffed for decor. The rooms were clean and quiet, the buffet breakfast had lots of selection. One disadvantage for us was the smell of chlorine from the pool/jacuzzi area which was also in the indoor open courtyard, but it would be very convenient for families with small children to enjoy the pool close to the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great hotel with incredible beds

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent.
Cons: There is an overwhelming chlorine odor by the exit doors at the back of the motel.
Location: It is next to the freeway, so the closest restaurants are the usual quick, bland food for travelers. You have to drive a little to find the good food.
We arrived at the hotel at around 3am. We quickly located the night clerk who had our keys already programmed and waiting for us. Our room was a king bed room on the second floor with an outside view. The room was clean and neat. We had a large, overstuffed leather chair that was very comfy. The bed was outstanding with a pillow-top that was literally one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The housekeeping staff were very nice and went out of their way to get us extra toiletries. The free morning breakfast was one of the better we've seen. The food was fresh, hot, and much better than the usual motel continental breakfasts. We decided to stay an extra night. The clerk gave us a rate that beat Expedia's by a fair amount. All in all, a great motel with outstanding service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The hotel surprised me when I got it. It is wood lodge hotel with high ceiling. There are 5 hot water pool. 2nd floor rooms have their own balconies, and 3rd floor rooms have the coach booths so the guests can rest them. Vice relax to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel. Bathroom could have been cleaner.

Posted May 24, 2016
Hotel staff didn't tell us where pools and breakfast were or the hours available. Had to ask. Had to go hunt up towels for the pool. The bathroom want very clean, hair in tub and sink. Rest of room was clean. Breakfast was good. Loved the atmosphere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
If you ever need to stay in Missoula MT this is the place to go! Great hotel with a very comfortable Montana feel and lots of places to relax indoors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Staff that Goes the Extra Mile

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The kids loved the hot tub outside our room and the large indoor pool. My husband and I enjoyed the restful, quiet rooms.
Cons: "Pebbles" in the carpet turned out to be spilled miniature M&M's from a previous guest's stay. The bedding & bathroom facilities were clean, though.
Location: Near the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Visitor Center -- a must-see! Plus, Missoula always has family outdoor activities available.
I've stayed at other C'Mon Inns, where we enjoyed the spalike rustic atmosphere. The STAFF at the Missoula C'Mon Inn made this stay exceptional. The new beds and bedding are luxurious, but the mattresses are way too high for our daughter who uses a wheelchair to enter and exit. When the staff discovered that we'd all spent a sleepless night due to her needing assistance several times, they went into action. Within hours, our room had a rollaway bed added for our younger son, and the maintenance crew had lowered the bed by removing the bedframe from the room. Additionally, the front desk checked on our welfare then added information about how to make up our rooms during future visits.