Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Too noisy

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Went to bed last night people driving through parking lot blaring music more than once walls are thin so could here neighbors going atbit. No wash cloths in room. Went to get breakfast no coffe was made and they hadnt refilled any breakfast muffins or danishes. Beds were very uncomfortable. Definitely will not stay here again. I have stayed here before but its really gone down hill.
2 out of 5
by K M

Avoid this hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Room so small it was like a closet. Not clean, wifi doesnt work. Batroom dirty. Horrible place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Did not have enough wash cloth and towels. Did not have a trash can. Tub was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

One night to much

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: They did tell us about no hot water when we arrived and gave us a small discount.
No hot water, beds were as hard as concrete, shower/bathroom dirty with mold. Would not stay again or recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Old hotel would not stay again. Only good part was it was clean and staff excellent. No vending machines no fridge. Room the size of a big bathroom. Breakfast was cereal. Pictures were not even hung up. They were leaned against the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Didn't get clean towels. Didn't clean room had to ask for toilette paper. Our first room the water was messed up and on our last day their was a gas leak had to go with out hot water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Just OK hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Choose the hotel because it was June and going to be a hot weekend. Hotel was supposed to have a pool but it still wasn't open. Workers said they had contacted manager/owner multiple times to get the pool open but it wasn't open yet. Kids were very disappointed. Had I known, I would have a paid more to stay at the Best Western. Although we were in the room right close to the office, we couldn't ever connect to the WIFI. They said that WIFI isn't always accessible by all rooms. I would have thought being one of the closest rooms to the office that it would have worked. Room phone didn't work either. Finally, couldn't regulate the water in the shower. Every 10-15 seconds it would go from either super hot to super cold. Not like when a toilet is flushed. Nothing done to the shower knob would keep the water at one temperature. When checking out, I mentioned that and they said the rooms next to ours also complained about similar issues that morning. Hopefully they get that fixed. We got the numbers for the other hotels that don't advertise online and will be staying with them from now on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Arkansas

Not nice

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Room was supposed to have 2 beds and only had one. The smell was horrible. Peeling wall paper, cob webs everywhere. No remote for TV. Phone had to remain off the hook or it would randomly ring. It was dirty and noisy. Would not stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the stay.....

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
bath towels had stained all over them and breakfast wasn't even worth looking at Internet was really dad.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

OK mostly, get what you pay for

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: cheap
Cons: tear it down and build a new modern one. This one dates from at least the 50's.
Get what you pay for, very old motel. Mostly OK, only real complaint is that room 165 needs a new faucet in the tub/shower. The one it has now is worn out and hard to operate. Hot water slow to come as well.