Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 北海道

ミュンヘン中央駅や新市庁舎から近くてリーズナブル価格

Posted Aug 28, 2015
駅から近くて便利でした。チェックイン時間の前の11時半頃に着いてしまったので、フロントでスーツケースを預かってもらいました。その時、地図に新市庁舎への行き方をボールペンで書いて当方に下さり、そのおかげで、12時の仕掛け時計の動くところを見ることができ、とても嬉しかったです。 その後、友人に会いにでかけ、戻ってからチェックイン。スーツケースを引き取りました。 いつ見ても、フロントはスタッフが一人で頑張っていらっしゃいました。 長めの話をされる方が前におられると、順番待ちが長くかかるかも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 한국,korea

직원의 친절함. 중앙역에서 가까움. 깨끗한 객실

Posted Aug 27, 2015
다음에 뮌헨을 방문해도 꼭 이 호텔에서 숙박하고 싶습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 깨끗하고 역에서도 가깝습니다. 냉장고와 미니주방도 유용했고, 걱정했던거 만큼 방이 작지도 않았습니다. 무료와이파이가 있으나 잘 터질때도 있고 그렇지 않을때도 있었습니다. 이 가격이 이런 호텔 잡기 힘들거 같습니다. 잘 쉬다 갑니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The hotel is lovely and is well situated. it is close to many of the cities attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Cute Hotel in Downtown Munich

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I stayed in Vi Vadi for two nights while on a Euro City vacation with my fiancé. The rio was clean with simple but nice decor. There are two things I will mention: there is no air conditioning in the hotel. The weather was very pleasant 22-24 Aug. 2015 but the room did get warm after showering and getting dressed. Also, the television did not come on and we were to the maintenance man was coming the following day because another person has the same issue but it was not fixed the next day. My fiancé wanted to watch a little but could not. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and the hotel served its purpose as a safe, clean place to shower and sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Nice hotel close to the main station.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff made our stay a lot more comfortable and was always happy to help.
Cons: The size of the bathroom.
Location: Very close to the main station and about 8-10min walk from the city centre.
Hotel staff was very nice and happy to help anything and everything at any time. The room was quite spacious, but the bathroom felt a bit claustrophobic. There was a kitchenette in the room in case you did not want to spend too much money on eating out. The breakfast buffet was rather pricy, so I recommend to go out to a local café. All in all we were very pleased with our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a 3 stars hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great location close to all places. Nice restaurants close by and good coffee place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは良い

Posted Aug 24, 2015
ミュンヘン中央駅は暗い場所と明るい場所があるが、このホテルは明るい場所にある。 ただし、設備は質素。特に歯ブラシがないのは困った。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近いホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Cons: 夏場にはエアコンが欲しいです。
大通りに面していて駅からはわかりやすい場所にありますの。予約時の写真はどこを撮ったの?っていうのが第一印象です。スタッフの対応もフレンドリーで特に問題はありません。エアコンはありません。冷蔵庫やキッチン・電子レンジ付でした。今までにこのホテル近くで3箇所、駅逆側で3箇所に泊まったことがありますが、次回ミュンヘンを訪れたときはまた、選択してもいいかなって感じです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

직원들이 매우 친절한 피 피디~

Posted Aug 20, 2015
친절한 직원들과 주방이 있어서 편리함이 좋았습니다. 하지만 접시등은 준비되어 있었지만 남비. 후라이팬 등의 도구들은 없어서 빌리려고하면 하루에 5유로씩을 지불해야했습니다. 비교적 방은 깨끗했고 뮌헨역에서 천천히 4분정도 걸음의 거리에 위치합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

中央駅に近いホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: 立地・価格・部屋の清潔さ・スタッフの対応
Cons: エアコンがない(宿泊した日がたまたま猛暑だったため大変だった)
Location: 駅の近くで周りはホテルなどが多く比較的静かであった。
中央駅まで徒歩5分以内で立地はとても良いです。 駅構内にはたくさんお店(軽食)が深夜まで営業しており大変便利でした。 部屋は清潔で簡易キッチンも付いていて快適でした。 スタッフも感じがよかったです。