Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, SC

Friendly but needs updating

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. However the Internet access was terrible. I had to do my Web based work in the lobby. The bathrooms are clean but in need of updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Not the best, not the worst

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall it was just ok. If your looking to stay close to everything then this isn't the place, ask for a room overlooking the harbor, and there was hair everywhere. Embedded in th towels and rags. They looked washed and dried in. That did it for me, that and when I pulled up the mattress to check for bedbugs there was trash and hair and dirt under the mattress linen.. no thanks. I personally won't be back, but the staff was super nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sound beach

golf getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
central for golf course!!!
1 out of 5
by Ann Marie from New Jersey

Filthy dirty hotel and room

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were filthy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad customer service

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Terrible customer service but it's some what clean and near Broadway.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from myrtle beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
overnight stay to attend a concert at the boathouse, very convenient and a very helpful staff to accommodate you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Myrtle beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Was able to get to everything we wanted to do and be near our son
4 out of 5
by Frederick from Springfield, MO

Great place to Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price. Balcony overlooking Waccamaw River.
5 out of 5
by Kate

Awesome beach Trip

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
It is very close to the beach but without the beach price. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Bruce from Mount Pleasant, SC

A Room with a View

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
An older property in need of renovation, which appeared to be underway. The room was clean and comfortable. The balcony room looked over the intracoastal waterway. Good value for the money.