Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Room review

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very happy with my room! I have stayed at 4 other places in this town over the last year and this is by far my favorite one! The staff was great and my room was very clean and spacious. I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Right off the highway. Person at the front desk was nice. Room was very clean. Bed was comfy. There is a restaurant next door and gas station by that. Had a large lot to take animals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through town..

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Actually not a "Motel 6" guy, But, I was pretty impressed with the staff and the room and comfort!! Comfortable and quiet. I'll for sure be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmersville,Tx

Next door to great seafood establishment

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing needed
Location: Motel is located next to a great seafood establishment.
Even though Hwy 59 is a main artery from Houston to everything North of Texas with all the 18 wheelers passing by. Our room was extremely quiet, we over slept and had to rush to get to our grandaughters swim meet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reginald from Nacogdoches Texas

Great place to stay the weekend

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel , close to where I needed to be

Posted May 3, 2016
The room was clean , staff was very friendly . I would stay there again .
3 out of 5
by Bibiana from Austin

Not bad for the price.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. Beds were small but comfy. I wouldn't try to double up on these full sized beds. It was close to the highway, but noise was not a problem as I feared it would be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Decent hotel for the money. Everything was clean. My shower was non-functional though - all of the water was pouring out tfrom he back of the tub spout. I wonder why this wasn't caught when they were cleaning the room last, unless it just suddenly burst? They had coffee set up in the morning but no tea bags. Discrimination against tea drinkers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value Motel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Its a nice room for the price, clean and comfortable