Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sourhern California

Hotel needs to be shut down or renovated!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Was supposed to be a two night stay. We left the next day and obtained another hotel for the second night. Poor AC quality very hot, dirty AC vents, broken dead bolt, broken top security latch, filthy carpet, dirty doors and walls, 2 lamps not working, bug in refrigerator, not a single wash cloth in room. Left to go to a Best Western.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never ever stay in this hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was the worst Hotel I have ever stayed in. Our window was broken, the air conditioning did not work well in needles California where it is 100° at one at 1 AM. There was a cockroach in the room and also in the refrigerator. The towels felt like using sandpaper on your skin. There was no deadbolts to securely locked your room. It was so bad that the second night I switched to a different hotel. I told the staff and asked if I can get my money back given the circumstances. They said no.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scam

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I booked because they showed a photo of a pool. Theres no pool. They just played stupid. Said it was under repair. Don't go there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Extensive remodeling and paint.
The hotel is in a very noisy site next to the freeway and railroad tracks. It is pretty run down and don't expect any frills. However, choices are limited in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel needs new linens, shower curtain

Posted Jul 11, 2016
When we arrived the lights were out and it was completely dark due to a storm so there was no lights or air and we couldn't open the window as there was no screen. The pictures of the room are the furniture as pictured but the bedding does not look as pictured. They need to invest in some new sheets as they are stained, some new towels as they are old and a new shower
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca.

Filthy unsafe

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Room stunk, moved to a room without a functioning lock. Door knobs missing, no vent cover. Broken windows, advertised pool it has green standing water at bottom. Property filthy run draped over stair well. Should be shut down! Disappointed in Expedia for listing this property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: the bed mattress was surprisingly comfortable
Cons: Just about everything you can think of
Location: N/A
the WIFI was less than 50% the TV never did work the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work the maintenance man never came to fix anything the staff was nearly impossible to communicate with we stayed 3 nights and never got fresh towels untill we woke the manager up at 10pm and insisted on some fresh towels. The room was not cleaned the whole 3 nights and half day. We were told we had to request that and all of our belongings had to be up on the table. ???? Every sound from adjoining rooms was just like they were in our room. No soap or shampoo no coffee in the room or in the office. no ice available no vending
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Terrible is an understatement of the owner

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing stay clear
Cons: Start over
Location: Nothing to really do, and its dice.
Smells, terrible condition and the owner tried to rip us off by charging us more for using a CC and then tried to add additional charges. You would be better off sleeping in a park next to a dump.
5 out of 5
by kimberly from victorville

nice

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice very comfortable bed it was great having a refrigerator and microwave will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels