Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

DONT COME HERE

Posted Jul 13, 2017
First let me begin to say that this dump needs to be removed from Expedia! My husband and I didn't even stay for an hour before we fled this place. The final straw wasn't the scratched window or the false images on the site, no, IT WAS A COCKROACH! Yes you heard right, and it crawled out from under the mattress. The owner is the only employee, he has rules and if you ask for your money back he'll tell you no.. Now I had read numerous reviews after saying that this guy was a crook and now I agree. I want my money back Expedia!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted May 29, 2017
Filthy room. Cockroaches, spiders, urine on the sheets, no towels, dirty bathroom, dirty carpet. Just disgusting. And they charge for the room before giving you the key and wouldn't refund either of the nights even though we didn't stay and gave the key back. Also the window was shattered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no sleep, run down

Posted May 15, 2017
Several rooms with windows out. Ours was good and clean but motel is under the interstate with constant noise all night!! Staff didn't speak English which didn't help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty place

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
This place is dirty every room is dirty with no paper toilet and the tv remote with no battery plus the Air Conditioning didnt work. Suck trust me suckk..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

The worst

Posted May 5, 2017
Dirty, cockroaches in bathroom, no screens on windows, told to keep door closed due to bugs. Refused to stay. Still waiting for my refund.
1 out of 5
by Jovonsia Lateice

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
there were big black cockaroach looking things in the room and bathroom. I had to leave and go to another hotel. didnt even get a refund for the 2hrs I was in the room. save yourself the headache and avoid staying here!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommend - Don't be fooled by the photos!!

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
I am very accustomed to not being one of those upity kind....needing top $ this & that at every hotel. I usually love to give the benefit of the doubt to small operations....hoping I can provide good news to the next customer. Well, NOT on this account. At check in we were given the King room per our reservation only to be greeted by roaches, a dirty bed & a sink which did not drain. We were tired & ready to sleep so we asked the clerk if another room was available. Well....1 was & oh boy should we have run! This room had a door which looked as if it had been kicked in & would barely shut. Next the bed had some grit in it. The sheets looked clean, we brushed them off anyway of course 1st looking for bed bugs. Then because we were checking....let's just say the toilet was not clean so needless to say it was a hover type of situation. We laughed that off to find a shower we'd rather not use. Because of the poor carpet condition, neither of us would walk in even our socks across the floor. Really looked as if it had never been vacuumed. So I recommend....If a hotel is NOT RATED by Orbitz choose another one! We slept in our clothes, hoping & praying the car would be OK til morning, & as soon as we could we RAN OUT of that hotel never to look back. I mean who really wants to sleep let alone rest in conditions where they feel the need to prop a chair under the door handle for safety. NEVER EVER AGAIN will I try to stay somewhere like this. Good luck to you if you stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Not like the pictures

Posted May 4, 2017
Wow I was in sock when we got to the hotel it was so out of date didn't look the pictures it was not a safe place. Broken windows holes in the doors curtains hanging off the sides looked like people were living there a lot of people and no cars was weird.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean but old. Does not look like picture they show. Needs a lot of up grading. No hair dryers. No soap, shampoo, lotion but ok if you have your own. I needed a refrigerator for medication and one was provided. Slept well on bed very comfortable. For the price we paid it was ok as all we used the room was to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Needles, Ca

Clean motels near the interstate overpass.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Great for the price.
Kids and dogs were playing outside the door so a little noisy. Traffic noise was not bothersome.