Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island City, Queens

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The front desk clerk was very rude to me when I accidentaly grabed the wrong receipt. Next morning he was yelling to a fellow employee while guests were eating breakfest. I couldnt control the heater temperature, same thing happened in september at another Days Inn in LIC (couldnt control the the AC temperature) that made it unconfortable to sleep. Everything else was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windber PA

room was decently clean, hallways were disastrous,

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: HAVE THE MAIDS DO SOMETHING
Location: very close to the 7 train to go straight into times suare
room was decently clean, but hallways were not swept the entire 4 days we were there, we noticed rubber gloves on the floor the night we got there, they were still there when we left 4 days later. floor needed swept bad!!!! maids cart was left in the hallway during entire stay. Was advertised to have free wifi which we were able to connect to but there was no internet connection. And the yellow sponge blanket on the bed had to come off becuase it was irritating as hell on the skin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Horrible staff. Small old rooms!

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast is ok.
Cons: Staff, privacy issues
Location: Metro station is 10 min walking
I stayed there for a week. Check in was fast. Front desk lady clearly does not know anything about hospitality and how to greet people. The room was very small that I could only walk sideways like a crab and the A/C is not warm enough. One day, the manager and another guy rushed into my room while I was in there, without knocking on the door ! When I immediately complained about that, the guy replied "you might have problem listening to knocking because we knocked !". I am sure they did not as I was awake working on my laptop. I called the front desk to tell them about that. The lady shouted "yeah yeah that was the manager and the maintenance guy, I'll talk to them" and she hung up on me. They don't have those "Do not disturb signs" so you can't have a nap as anyone might just rush into your room. Stay away if you are looking for a decent place where they respect your privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ホリデーシーズンのNY出張

Posted Dec 17, 2015
クリスマス目前の出張で利用。マンハッタンのホテルはほぼ1泊30,000円以上というところで、Long Island Cityのこのホテルを選択。1泊13,000円ほどでリーズナブル。ホテルの部屋自体は特に良いところも無ければ悪いところも無く、いわゆる日本のビジネスホテルという感じ。最寄り駅7番線33rd St.までは2ブロックだが夜遅い時間は人通り無いので若干注意。グランドセントラルまでは15分、便利。ホテルすぐ裏手にセブンイレブンあり。スモーキングルームは珍しいし大変ありがたい。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Próximo a estação 33 do metro

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Hotel de péssima qualidade. Quartos sujos, sujeiras do chão não eram removidas, toalhas mal cheirosas, cama péssima, barulhento (na ultima noite tivemos uma péssima experiência com barulhos sexuais do quarto ao lado). Café da manhã estilo americano, não podemos reclamar, mas o atendimento péssimo, bancada de alimentos imunda, mesmo com uma zeladora assistindo todo tipo de hospede fazendo sujeira. Atendente da recepção mal educados e nada receptivos. Péssima experiência, horrível! Não recomendo a ninguém!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

安くて快適に過ごせる

Posted Nov 29, 2015
少しマンハッタンからは離れていますが、電車を使えば15分程度でタイムズスクエアまでアクセスが可能です。またホテル内では無料の朝食があり、すぐ横にコンビニもあるので食事には困ることはありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I have no complaints! Everything was wonderful! Clean room, nice staff! Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Gutes Hotel für Städtetrip mit fast direkter Subway Station leider sehr laut hat uns allerdings bei schlafen nicht sonderlich gestört.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Buen hotel buen precio

Posted Nov 7, 2015
El hotel es bueno, el precio esta bien ademas esta cerca de un metro asi es que en minutos estaras en Manhathan, lo unico es que las habitaciones son un poco chicas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy metro access

Posted Nov 1, 2015
close to metro and easy access to manhattan, other than a 711, not much for resturants around locally. tv is flat screen, but cable is low def.