Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA, USA

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Free Parking, close to trains going to Manhattan, not more than 20 min. to Time Square,,, If this is your priorities go to this hotel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 北海道

コスパを考えれば良い

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: 立地、価格、朝食
Cons: トイレの水漏れ
Location: 7番線の終点はタイムズスクエアなので、とても便利です。33Stは快速は止まりません。〇の中に7と書いてあればローカルなので止まりますが、♢の中に7と書いてあると快速なので乗り換えなければなりません。
出発直前に予約をしましたが、スムーズにチェックインできました。地下鉄7番線の33Stのホームから見えます。ホームで方向を確認してから下に降りると行きやすいでしょう。駅から3分くらいです。線路がカーブしてある方向に進むとすぐに着きます。駅周辺にデリがありますが、20時前後にしまってしまいます。近くにシアトルカフェというピザなどを食べられるお店もありますが、早く閉まってしまうようで、一度も行かれませんでした。ホテルの裏手にセブンイレブンがあるので便利です。フロントの方は特に愛想がいいわけではありませんが、質問したことには的確に答えてくれるので、十分です。部屋は、便器の周りに時々水たまりができ、洗面台の水がこぼれているのかと思っていたら、娘いわく便器と床の間から水が出ていると。便座に座ったら水が少し漏れているみたいだと。部屋が乾燥しているので、すぐに乾く程度だったので、結局フロントへは言わず、1週間その部屋で過ごしいました。部屋に比べてバスルームは改装したのか綺麗でした。部屋も毎日、掃除してくれるし、キングサイズベッドに3人で寝ましたが、誰も落ちませんでした(笑)。朝食は、ましな方だと思います。食パン3種類とクロワッサン、マフィン2種類、オレンジ、リンゴ、オートミール、チーズを挟んだオムレツ(冷凍食品)、シリアル、コーヒー、紅茶、オレンジジュース、りんごジュース。6時半から9時半まで食べられます。最終日は5時半にホテルを出ましたが、地下鉄も24時間動いているらしく、スムーズにJFKまで行けました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice stay. Very close to Manhattan. Clean room. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Noisy

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel is close to the subway however very noisy! The walls are not soundproof and the doors naturally slam shut. I had no problems with noise outside. All the noise came from inside. The doors are so heavy they slam shut so when someone goes in and out it wakes you up. I wore ear plugs every night. Even the hotel staff is noisy. I was on the first floor and could hear them every morning preparing the disgusting breakfast. Room is very small and crowded also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City, Long Island City/ Queens

Hotel was nice, staff helpful and friendly

Posted Jul 19, 2015
After reviews wasn't sure. Neighborhood wasn't bad, room was small but nice. Easy to get to the subway and a 24hr seven eleven right behind the hotel. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel adatto a chi passa fuoru l'intera gg e torna solo x dormire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes hotel in stadtnähe

Posted Jun 25, 2015
alles ok/gut gewesen nur zimmer bisschen klein, wir hatten aber auch viel gepäck sonst alles gut zimmer sauber und modern, bad auch sauber in stadtnähe sichere umgebung direkt an metro station paar parkplätze umsonst möglich, wenn nichts frei ist muss man zahlen für parkschein einchecken war auch nich nach 12 uhr nachts möglich
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort wayne

Not recommend this hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Room was too small. Not so happy staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linnea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DHRUV from Chicago

Not a good hotel to stay at!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in for 2 days and a half, as i was here to show my parents the city. We were expecting a class facility as Days Inn is a big chain, but sadly received the opposite. The room's condition was too bad. The chair in the room had torn seats; room temperature regulator was broke; room size was too small to fit 3 people (2 beds). In short, we were disappointed with the hotel, wrt the price that we paid per night ($170). The neighbourhood of Queen's Blvd was nice and busy. There's a good Indian restaurant 'Spicy Mela' on the back side of the hotel. That was the only nice thing about the hotel. I won't stay in Days Inn hotels after this, if its a family trip. Thanks for reading. 6/2/2015