Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

地下鉄の駅から近くて便利

Posted Jul 27, 2016
マンハッタンへは地下鉄で15分ほど。ホテルの隣がセブンイレブン、駅の周辺にもお店があるので不自由なし。残念なのは、エレベーターの動きが極めて遅いのと、シャワーの水圧が弱いところくらいでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location, bad hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
While the staff were accommodating and helpful this was not a good hotel experience!! We arrived to a rather run down part of town where we were stuck in the elevator TWO times during our one night stay. The room was tiny and run down, much like the whole hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel is nice. Staff is very helpful. I would recommend this hotel. Location of hotel is also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Rahul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time to review for our hotel. I want to thank you very much for writing the positive review for us as we do our best to improve our service everyday for our guests. We hope to see you again at our hotel soon. We appreciate your comments. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved
Location: Terrible
Two words, bed bugs. This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok om man bara vill sova 1 eller 2 nätter!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Läget var helt okey för snabb transport med metro in till Grand Central station på Manhattan, tog ca 10 minuter. Väldigt enkel frukost med rostat bröd och ägg eller marmelad som tillbehör. Hotellet höll på med renovering av badrum och rummen vilket gjorde att det var småkaos i koridorer och i rummen, dålig städning efter byggmaterial. Inget som personal informerade om vid incheckningen. Gick ej att förvara bagage sista dagen. Helt spontant så verkade hotellet mer som ett boende för socialt utsatta familjer och hantverkare från andra länder.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tania from Rio de Janeiro

Razoável

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto muito pequeno, limpeza razoável, funcionários educados, café da manhã extremamente simples, excelente localização. Atendeu minha proposta de custo-benefício.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel & Staff

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Location and service
Cons: None
Location: The location is great the subway station is really close.
Everything was really good, the staff is very nice and the hotel is located perfect for the price.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was easy access to public transit (7 line) and only had a 2 block walk. The hotel check in was very easy and allowed early check in without extra cost. The front desk personal were very friendly. Parking was available but the lots are very small. Small room, but plenty of room for what you need. Very clean facility. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good, but the only problem with this hotel smells to to to much a cigarettes,is disgusting that kind the smell whole night.