Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

위치 및 직원들 서비스가 환상적임.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: 룸 컨디션, 지역적 위치. 그리고 무엇보다도 직원들의 서비스가 마음에 듦. 나트랑에 숙박했던 호텔. 리조트 중 가장 저렴했으나 가장 서비스가 마음에 들었던 장소임
Cons: 내가 느끼기엔 없었음. 만약 나트랑에 다시 간다면 노보텔에 2박 이상 머물 생각이 있음.
Location: 여행자 거리, 비치, 세일링 클럽, 루이지애나(수제 맥주집)
첫째, 룸 컨디션이 훌륭함. 둘째, 숙박을 하루만 했음에도 불구하고, 마지막 날 공항가기 전까지 짐도 맡아주고, 호텔- 공항 셔틀 서비스도 이용가능 했음. 특히 셔틀 서비스가 택시보다 좀더 비싸긴 했으나 차가 매우 넓고 쾌적했음. 셋째, 숙박 때 생일이었는데 조식 뷔페 이용 시 생일 케이크도 주고 직원들이 와서 축하해줌
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Novotel Nha Trang - GM, Hotel Management
KIM 님께, 저희 호텔에 대해 좋은 평가를 해주셔서 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간이 되셨다니 저희도 기쁘게 생각하며, 조만간 다시 뵐 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. Pierre Yves Viou General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Great location , very friendly helpful staff, as we were leaving early they give us a packed breakfast to take with us.
Cons: We used their minibus to take us to the airport, very slow and frustrating drive, and didn't leave enough time for us to be able to eat our breakfast.
Location: Opposite beach, just round the corner from a good choice of bars and restaurants
Lovely hotel, room overlooked the beach, staff were very helpful. Wished we had stopped there the night before but they were fully booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the beach boulevard

Posted Jan 16, 2016
We had a wonderful time at the Novotel Nha Trang. The room is spacious with a nice balcony with a fantastic sea view. The breakfast buffet is very nice with a wide selection of nice food. Staff very friendly and helpful. Next time when we come back to Nha Trang we will be staying in this hotel for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Novotel Nha Trang - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous , Thank you for sharing your review on our page. Your review makes up for all the long hours and hard sweat the entire team at Novotel Nha Trang spend trying to do something special. We all look forward to welcoming you again soon at Novotel Nha Trang Best Regards, Pierre Yves Viou General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

GREAT location, AMAZING view

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious Room. Beautiful view, Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: More staff in the restaurant during breakfast.
Location: Beach is right across the street, with free loungers. Restaurants within walking distance. Night market nearby. Very central location
The room was spacious and very comfortable. I'd definitely recommend upgrading to a beach view. Worth every penny. The view was just breathtaking...great panoramic view of the beach and strip. Large balcony to soak it all in. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Novotel Nha Trang - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Janice, Thank you for sharing your review on our page. I am delighted when knowing that you enjoyed our spacious room and special design balcony, often recognized by our guests. Thank you for your constructive feedback regarding staffing at restaurant during breakfast. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Regards, Pierre Yves Viou General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉

ビーチの目の前

Posted Dec 16, 2015
少し歩けば食べ物屋もいっぱいある。 ホテルのプールは狭い スタッフは気さくな若い人達だった。 また行って色々と散策したい。 空港からホテルまで3〜40分です。 HCM〜のLCCは遅延が頻繁するので 要注意です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Novotel Nha Trang - GM, Hotel Management
お客様へ, ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Pierre - Yves Viou General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Novotel Nha Trang - GM, Hotel Management
お客様へ, ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Pierre - Yves Viou General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Super séjour hotel très bien placé petit déjeuner buffet excellent .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Novotel Nha Trang - GM, Hotel Management
Bonjour Anonymous, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Pierre - Yves Viou General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Novotel Nha Trang - GM, Hotel Management
Bonjour Anonymous, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Pierre - Yves Viou General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shing Jackie

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Thuy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying us and scoring us on our page. I am looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards, Pierre Yves Viou General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne from Singapore

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Staff service is good , location is good in front of the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Thuy, Hotel Management
Dear Wayne, Thank you for sharing your review on our page. Glad to know that our staffs were able to offer you their usual hospitality, so often recognized on this page. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Regards, Pierre Yves Viou General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

노보텔 나짱 나트랑

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
바다가 바로 보이는 뷰, 가격대비 넓은 룸 사이즈 등 전반적으로 만족스러웠습니다 조식이 다소 아쉬웠지만 가격대비론 우수했다고 봅니다. 공항픽업서비스도 이용했는데 매우 친절했고 좋았습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Thuy, Hotel Management
고객님께, 저희 호텔에 대해 좋은 평가를 해주셔서 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간이 되셨다니 저희도 기쁘게 생각하며, 조만간 다시 뵐 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. Pierre - Yves Viou General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

4 Star Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
대체로 만족. 조식은 매일 같아서 날자별 변화가 필요하다. 대체로 친절하고 좋은 숙소이다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Thuy, Hotel Management
고객님께, 저희 호텔에 대해 좋은 평가를 해주셔서 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간이 되셨다니 저희도 기쁘게 생각하며, 조만간 다시 뵐 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. Pierre - Yves Viou General Manager