Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Just across the street to the Promanade & Beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Just across the street from the Promanade and the beach. 15-20 min walk to the old town. Hotel is clean with good showers and a/c. Beds were comfortable. Owner, Joseph was very helpful and speaks fluent English.
4 out of 5
by Åshild from Oslo

Bra beliggenhet!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lite koselig hotel rett på promenaden. Var litt skuffet først da vi fikk rom i "kjelleren". Men rommet var nytt, rent og trivelig. God seng og deilig sengetøy. Utvidet oppholdet med et ekstra døgn.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruno

Une vue idyllique...

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海沿いのリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
少し中心地から離れますが、海沿いのホテルでリーズナブルな価格でした。ビーチが目の前です。
5 out of 5
by Pierre from Simiane

Nice en couple

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hôtel sur la promenade des anglais très charmant
3 out of 5
by Pierre from CHALONS

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Le le patron devrait prendre des pro pour gèrer son hôtel
4 out of 5
by Edward from Philadelphia

Bad Outside, Great Inside

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
After booking this hotel we were a little apprehensive about staying there because the exterior was old and needed updating. The interior however was a different story. It was recently renovated, very clean and modernized. The room was small but very clean and stylish and made use of the limited space. I was actually shocked how nice the room was. Check-in was fine. I speak fluent French so there was language barrier. The clerk was less-than enthusiastic but hey it France so I don't expect amazing customer service. The location is amazing as it's right across from the the English Promenade. All-in-all it was a good choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sans plus !!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bonne situation de l'établissement, seul bémol accueil très froid du personnel, petit déjeuner vendu à 12 euros pas digne d'un trois étoile, plateau d'accueil café en chambre inexistant tout comme la petite bouteille d'eau soi-disant offerte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was on the basement, which directly connects from the parking lot. It seemed to be furnished recently, so our stay was very comfortable. The location of the hotel is so good that we enjoyed walking on the beach every morning. Also we could get to the city center by bus and even by walking with my little kids.