Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

A hidden gem

Posted Sep 16, 2017
A nice hotel located in a very busy area, close to the train station. We did not know what to expect when we arrived but were pleasantly surprised to find a semi-modern hidden gem. Staff were friendly and helpful. Getting to Monte Carlo and Cannes was a breeze. Lots of cosmopolitan eating places in the area. Given the location, rooms were quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
As other reviews state, this hotel is located very near the train station. It is right on the tram stop that takes you to the beach. The beach is about a 15 minute walk. Lots of places to eat close by. When we checked in, we walked into our room and it was not ready. We had to go back to the front desk. They upgraded our room to a suite. The suite had lots of room, the initial room was small. Neither room had much storage for clothes. There is no place to park your car near this hotel to unload your luggage. The hotel is actually located on a street that cars are not allowed to drive on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice clean hotel with modern amenities. Great staff. Conveniently located near the train station (2 minute walk to the #99 bus stop to go to the airport) and major shopping malls. 15 minutes walk to the beach and Old town.
5 out of 5
by Haiou

Great Hotel close to everywhere

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this little hotel. Our room got a balcony which we could sit and relax. Staffs were excellent and hepful. Unlimited supply of bottled water and soft drinks. Close to everywhere. Easy access to the airport, excellent bakery across the street. Nice room layout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable small hotel, convenient location for train station, bus and tram. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kate

Excellent

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The service, quality of the hotel and breakfast were all amazing. It was easy to get to from the airport by bus and the train was nearby to explore the rest of the french riveriera. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by IAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanna

Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I chose this hotel for the good review, and it is indeed excellent in all aspects. Location superb as it is few minutes walk from the main train station, and tram station just opposite the hotel. Hotel design is modern minimalist, bed super comfortable, and staff are really friendly and helpfull. Yes no coffee facility in the room, but we can access the breakfast room 24 hours to get all the free drink such as coffee, tea and even the can drinks. Super recommended !!!
4 out of 5
by Rita

location and service.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
very well located,in a very nice area close to train station ,tram stop in front of hotel,walking distance to old town and promenade.Service is amazing,very nice staff .
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Incredible stay at Hotel 64

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely loved hotel 64. Stayed 5 nights over new year's and could not have made a better choice. It's so close to the train station making it easy to visit other sites asking the Mediterranean, but also located on a pedestrian street which leads directly to the sea front and the promenade. In the middle of the pedestrian street is a tram line so if you don't feel like walking you can get around easily that way too. Tram stop is right in front of hotel. The hotel was opened earlier in 2016 so I booked when there weren't many reviews, but wow, my wife and I loved it. So modem and bright with lots of whites and greys. We had a comfort room, one step up from basic, but it was a great size for us and had the best bathroom ever with a rain forest shower and French doors to a balcony. The bed was super comfortable but was two singles pushed together, not unusual in France. Breakfast was typically French but did have eggs and was included in our rate. We really enjoyed it and took great advantage of the free coffee, water and soft drinks available all day. Service was fantastic from reception to breakfast staff and housekeepers. We mistakenly left our safe open one day with cash in it but nothing went missing, whew. The hotel put out free champagne for guests on new year's Eve and new year's day. Only minor negative was no coffee facilities in room but as mentioned, free coffee all day in breakfast room. Would stay again in a heartbeat.