Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Not worth the cost savings!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I considered forfeiting the hotel cost and booking somewhere else. If my wife was with me we would have. The TV was very old and the picture was terrible. The bed was sloppily made and I wasn't sure if the sheets were changed from the previous guest. The bathroom was dirty. I slept in my clothes and didn't shower in the morning because it felt so dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't like it at all

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Checked out 15 minutes after checking in But the price says it all.I don't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

ok hotel, disappointing rules

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: The bathroom was really nice
Cons: the communication between expedia and this hotel so customers do not feel lied to
It took me an hour just to get checked in. To start, expedia's website said that the age limit to check in was 21 and I'm 24. Second, Expedia said what the price of the room was and I paid it. I was in the middle of moving, so I didn't have any more money than that. When I got to the desk, I had to wait 10 minutes for anyone to even walk up then I was told that I couldn't check in because I'm not 25. We argued back and forth and she got the manger, who confirmed that you have to be 25. I showed them expedia's confirmation email, which said 21, and they continued to argue with me. I had to promise that I wouldn't invite anyone to my room in order for them to let me in. Then they told me that they had the deposit I paid and were going to charge me more money, which I eventually got them to waive after again showing them the confirmation email. This was an enormous hassle and I was legitimately scared that i would not have a room, I was out of money, and I had every single one of my belongings with me. Expedia and this hotel need to get their act together and communicate properly so this does not happen again. I was content with the room itself, but I would not recommend this particular hotel to anyone. Nor would I recommend them book through expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
It's what you pay for. Rooms have odd smell. I wouldn't use the pillows. The mattress are very old and lumpy. Staff are very strange characters. The guy the checked me in in the afternoon, walked around at night with no shoes or socks on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Cleanliness, putting things in order, customer service
looked for a low-rate hotel for a night but did not expect one that was so poorly kept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Dirty, and every accommodation was minimal standards. In a decent neighborhood but lots of questionable people hanging around. Employees had bad attitudes and floors had trash laying around on them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

you get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: the bed.
Cons: lots
major rehab needed to this. Toliet slopes, faucets don't work right. Picture hung upside down, sheets don't fit or stay on the bed, no telephone in room or phone book. carpet bad, old. Bed was comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

This is not a clean place.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the place. Also provide maid service for the room.
Location: Freeway access. Village Inn.
I think the last time the carpets were vacuumed was during the first Bush administration.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: up grade your rooms
Location: musieum
breakfast lets give everyone a sugar fix bad coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
stay away from this hotel horrible horrible horrible you better off sleeping outside I want my money back no water the whole time I stay there shaking my head just sad