Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Roaches on my bed; Breakfast; no coffee at 8:15

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Yes, get someone in the breakfast room who can speak ENGLISH, and who can be more helpful.
Location: Location was GREAT and near the expressway
Check-In lady was GREAT! Roaches on my bed; Freezer part of Refrigerator in room 127 not freezing. Towels DINGY! Breakfast 6-9; COFFEE at 8:15; After we asked for coffee and she fixed another pot, the Lady stood and just watched-starred; never asked if she could help; just starred and began putting chairs on top of tables before 9:00a.m.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Get a Room Away from the Pool

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The location of this hotel was great! There were lots of places to eat nearby. As for the hotel,the lobby smelled fresh and so did the room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that my room was right beside the pool, so it was noisy during pool hours.
4 out of 5
by Michael

One nighter

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Just a brief one night stay in route to another destination. Great continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Jimmie

Very bad, they never cleaned my room!!!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room never got clean! They pick up the towels at 9 am and I had to call four times to get some towels, and they came at 2:15 and I needed to leave the hotel by 2:30p.
2 out of 5
by William

Bill Review

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean and the smell of smoke on everything in the room was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and new.
Cons: Rooms need updating and smelled musty.
Location: The location was noisy. Very close to railway.
Not good. Too noisy. Too musty. Too outdated. Rooms looked dirty and I would not sit in the chair - the arms were soiled.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by stephaine , Hotel Management
Im sorry that you was not happy with your stay i will bring the problems at hand to my staff attention...Thank you management.
2 out of 5
by James

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was reasonably clean, but the bed's were uncomfortable, one was broken. Sink taps were broken. For the price it was not what I would expect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

ok value for a one-night stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: convenience to interstate; pet friendly; no smoking rooms; somewhat lower rate
Location: very good thai restaurant c. 5 mi away; doesn't look like much on the outside but very nice inside and food is great
upon entering the room, there was a half-consumed bottle of Mountain Dew on the table and a cleaning rag. The TV was on. Wasn't sure the room was not already occupied. The desk clerk volunteered to come to the room and remove the stuff, but we tool care of it after being assured that it was left there by Housekeeping, not by a occupying guest. The bath tub faucet leaks and the tub has apparently suffered from that leak for a long time give a wear spot in the tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Effie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels