Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Jimmie

Very bad, they never cleaned my room!!!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room never got clean! They pick up the towels at 9 am and I had to call four times to get some towels, and they came at 2:15 and I needed to leave the hotel by 2:30p.
2 out of 5
by William

Bill Review

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean and the smell of smoke on everything in the room was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and new.
Cons: Rooms need updating and smelled musty.
Location: The location was noisy. Very close to railway.
Not good. Too noisy. Too musty. Too outdated. Rooms looked dirty and I would not sit in the chair - the arms were soiled.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by stephaine , Hotel Management
Im sorry that you was not happy with your stay i will bring the problems at hand to my staff attention...Thank you management.
2 out of 5
by James

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was reasonably clean, but the bed's were uncomfortable, one was broken. Sink taps were broken. For the price it was not what I would expect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

ok value for a one-night stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: convenience to interstate; pet friendly; no smoking rooms; somewhat lower rate
Location: very good thai restaurant c. 5 mi away; doesn't look like much on the outside but very nice inside and food is great
upon entering the room, there was a half-consumed bottle of Mountain Dew on the table and a cleaning rag. The TV was on. Wasn't sure the room was not already occupied. The desk clerk volunteered to come to the room and remove the stuff, but we tool care of it after being assured that it was left there by Housekeeping, not by a occupying guest. The bath tub faucet leaks and the tub has apparently suffered from that leak for a long time give a wear spot in the tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Effie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

No thanks for next time.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient. Just off I-26 (South Carolina)
Cons: Someone needs to supervise the staff and perform quality checks. If this is being done, then they need to raise their standards.
Location: Good variety of reasonably priced and good restaurants. Gas stations. Area is convenient for passing travellers.
Room was not cleaned after previous guest stay. A used bar of soap was still in shower. Practically no bathroom tissue left on roll. Would have expected a new roll, had to request one from the front desk. Plastic wrapper left on room floor. TV not connected. After making the connections was unable to it turn on. Called front desk. Clerk came to set the tv manually. Remote did not work. No substitute remote available. Bed cover was stained. No thanks, will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Effie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! I'm sorry that you were not happy with your stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hhi

Close fast foid

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Not profesional staff,very dissapointined,rude not cortigeus
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Effie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by Abdiel

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!