Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good for Business

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Evening meals!
Location: Amusement Parks, Winter Park, Coco Beach
Location makes it very easy to do business with the University and the Military. Lot's of places to eat near by but Homewood offers evening happy hours Monday to Thursday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location Near UCF, Orlando, & Cape Canaveral

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel is (1) clean, (2) quiet, (3) near many restaurants, (4) reasonably priced, and (5) has a free breakfast. Fits the bill for me!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near UCF, restaurants, not far from downtown Orlando, not far from Cape Canaveral. It's not that close to the parks but you could swing it.
The hotel is very nice and reasonably priced. We had a very comfortable room with a King bed and had an additional living room/sitting room. The kitchen was basic but there was enough there for you to cook if you wanted (we did not). The breakfast has plenty of food (hot) including eggs and breakfast meats - that is included in the price of the room. There is also a small convenience store in the lobby where you can pick up snacks and a few refrigerated items when you don't want to go out. Right next door, there is a Walgreens and they also have snacks, candy, and limited foods. So, you can get most of what you want on foot. As for restaurants, you rights in the middle of everything and there are many reasonable chain restaurants within 1-2 miles (at most). You will be able to fine almost anything that suits your taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Volveria a Homewood suites siempre!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Es un excelente hotel con buena relacion calidad-precio, limpio, el personal es amable, la habitacion cómoda, el sofa cama estaba un poco deteriorado se sentian los resortes, sugiero tener un canal de television de noticias en español pues mi madre que es mayor de edad no tuvo sino 2 opciones que entendiera: univision y telemundo.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Las Vegas, NV

Family get together

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to see family and this was a great place. It was right by a university, so it had a college atmosphere to it. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. And the room was great! Spacious enough for my family of 5. My kids enjoyed the breakfasts and the pool!
4 out of 5
by Nitsi

Could not get a full night sleep

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was fine but I was given one by the side door and also next to the stairs doors both which are push bar to open type doors so they slammed the whole time,needless to say I got very little sleep. As I said the room was great but being on the bottom floor next to those doors made it a horrid stay. When I asked I got the impression that it was because of the Hotel.com situation because he looked it up and "oh you booked through Hotel.com" so I am gathering that we get the left over lousy rooms. Overall the hotel is great and the suite is very comfortable, just made for a terrible stay.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Naples fl

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting UCF university it was in a convenient location
4 out of 5
by Jose

Good place for family trip

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with lots of extras!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Was delighted to learn about the evening goodies provided from 5-7. I didn't have to worry about dinner!!!