Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good good

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good good is good good that room is good good berigoog
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room was decent and in good location. We had a terrible time with temp in the room and the ac was horribly loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

They take your money!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I stayed there the 30th of September. It is now the 6th of October and they haven't returned my deposit. AND they also took $20 from my bank account TWO times a couple of days after I left the hotel. I called Expedia (who then contacted the Hotel) and they said the money would be back in my account today (10/6/2017), yet nothing has been returned. If didn't keep an eye on my account I probably wouldn't have noticed the $40 that was taken out! Was it a mistake or on purpose? Either way, very unprofessional. I stay in hotels regularly and this is not something common.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The employees, including the manager were unprofessional. They came to my room accusing me of smoking marijuana. The so called security guard did not identify himself by name and did not wear a badge. And when they found out that the smell was coming from a different room they offered me no apology verbally or otherwise. I will never stay at this hotel again. Hilton you need to train your staff on customer service and common courtesy.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good location

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location was very clean and the lobby was so pretty. I like that that they had coffee in the lobby and even hot chocolate for the kids. The staff was so friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were clean and we had a wonderful stay there. I especially liked that it was a non smoking location however there were some people that smoked in the pool area at night. This was the only issue we had, we did inform the front desk and they addressed the issue but I think maybe more signs near the pool area so that it doesn't have to happen at all - especially with kids in the pool area. Too bad the hot tub was not working throughout our entire stay.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, horrible service

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
it would have been great, but they tried to double bill me at the hotel, then would not fix the situation until a Hotels.com rep called them directly.