Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location near to a secluded beach.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The quiet location and friendly staff.
Cons: The general upkeep of the hotel for example making sure all the lightbulbs are working and furniture and fittings are not broken.
Location: waterpark, botanical gardens, floating market and elephant rides. Lovely beach within walking distance. Family Mart just up the road for supplies.
Palm Grove is very peaceful and quiet. We travelled with our two children and felt very safe. You need a car to get about as it's quite secluded but there are lots of things to do nearby. The pools were lovely and gardens well kept. The staff clean every day and provide fresh towels. There was plenty of room in our apartment, a lounge and dining area, well equipped kitchen, 2 double bedrooms with own bathrooms and another toilet downstairs. Lots of wardrobe and storage space. A good base to stay in as there is no bar, restaurant or entertainment.
3 out of 5
by gianluca from firenze

bel posto, da lavorarci un pò su...

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Il resort è carino, ma necessita di un po' di manutenzione. Pecca grave l'assenza di un bar e di qualsiasi genere alimentare che costringe a comprarsi qualcosa anche all'arrivo, oltre a organizzarsi per la colazione. Il wifi funziona un po' a tratti, da migliorare. Personale comunque cortesissimo e buona posizione non lontano dal mare. Un po' isolato.
4 out of 5
by EKATERINA from Новосибирск

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Нашли отличный пляж в окрестностях: за военной базой казуариновая роща (хвойные тропические деревья) минимум людей, природа. Отель в норме.
1 out of 5
by hongbing from singapore

hotel booking information is misleading

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
the websites says it is 4.5km away from pattaya city center, but actually it is 40-50km away. it took us one hour taxi from hotel to pattaya city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Very rwmote place

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The restaurant is closed swimming pool was very dirty the beach was full of trash neighborhood full of stray dogs barking at you terrible place
2 out of 5
by Sudarat from Bangkok

Suitable for a quite place

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We have a trouble with room condition on our 1st stay with slow response from the hotel as well It is very far from any other attraction in Pattaya.
1 out of 5
by Tone from sandnes

not as expected

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
This resort is nothing like the pictures. Pool circulation is turned off during night. The review sais it all.
3 out of 5
by MI PO from hong kong

good

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel but far away from city center, no transfer provided need hire car
4 out of 5
by Wai Tai Thomas from Hong Kong

Very good for family

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived and showed the reservation record in the reception, the staff cannot find my booking. After 10 mins, they still cannot check out my booking record in the system. Finally, the staff upgraded us to the villa resort which has a private pool and three bedrooms. The resort is spacious and clean. The location is bit far away from the centre of Pattaya. Renting a car should be a smart choice. The resort is very close to a beach. And there are served with massage, grilled seafoods and fruits. In additions, the experience of my stay is quite satisfied.
1 out of 5
by Alexey from Moscow

Отвратительно

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Отель маленький, выгодно сфотографирован для сайта бассейн, на самом деле он тоже лилипутский. Реально глушь при том что пляж далеко и не отличается чистотой и сервисом.