Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Rooms were very clean however, our bathroom had a constant smell coming from what we think were the drains and there were many little flies and bugs in there. Breakfast was great, although there was a small choice. Staff exceeded expectations and were always smiling. WiFi signal gets bogged down at busy hours of he day. Sun beds could also have been cleaner. Overall our stay was exceptional for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

โรงแรมดี อาหารเช้าอร่อย วิวสวย

Posted Apr 17, 2018
ห้องพักสะอาด ตอนเช้าสามารถดูพระอาทิตย์ขึ้น พร้อมวิวนาข้าวเขียวขจีจากหน้าต่างของห้องพัก มีสอนโยคะฟรีตอนเช้าทุกวันตอน 7.00-8.00น. อาหารเช้ามีเซ็ตให้เลือกหลายแบบ เช่น fresh&fruits set, Indonesian food set อยู่ในตัวเมือง ubud ใกล้กับร้านเช่ารถ, ร้านบริการ one day trip, money exchange, มินิมาร์ท, coco supermarket, kura-kura bus stop และเดินไป monkey forest ~10 นาที ข้อเสีย คือ เบอร์โทรศัพท์ที่ให้ไว้ โทรติดแต่ไม่มีใครรับสาย จึงไม่สามารถโทรสอบถามข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมได้ เช่น บริการรถมารับที่สนามบิน
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Nice location, very pleasant staff. was upgraded to rice paddy field suite even though booked and asked for patio suite. fully booked so no choice no fridge or safe which is unusual for deluxe room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend Puri Garden

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
I stayed her 18 months ago and really recommend it! It’s been refurbished and it looks even nicer. The staff are friendly, the room was nice and clean. The only downside was we asked for twins and they put us in a double but we did notice a few rooms being refurbished, so I guess they had limited availability. The food was really nice and offered 20% of lunch and dinner bill. Reasonably priced 👌 Local area is great really nice local bars called The Onion Collective and Cawang which I highly recommend 💯
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Ay, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and wrote the review about your experience at Puri Garde Hotel & Hostel. As a new management, for sure we do our best for make all guests happy, enjoy and comfort like in their home. We really appreciated for your understanding that we doing room renovated which the type bed was limited. Hopefully we see you again, next time :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Waren für drei Tage dort. Sehr schönes Hotel/Hostel für jüngere Leute 😊