Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Taste of beach

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Fire alarm chirped all night, although I complained .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Short Trip

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My husband and I booked a room here for two days to attend a wedding. It was ok the downside for me is that you could hear the loud music and people coming from the bar located directly across the street. This went on until the wee hours of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice staff

Posted Sep 13, 2017
All staff was very nice!!! Good location. Hotel room is very small but clean. I couldn`t use any kayak or standboard because effect of Irma but if I go again I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review, JJ! We're so happy you enjoyed the nice staff and good location! We hope to welcome you back for another 5-star experience soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in the heart of Pensacola Beach!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The only complaint is that the room had to be kept at 68 degrees (cold for me) to keep humidity from taking over. It especially built up on the floor. Housekeeping was very attentive & had paid a visit after day one so we had them mop and dry the floor. Once we were told to keep the room cold it wasn't as much of an issue. This area can be rowdy because it's so close to all the bars. Had heard a loud bang against our door because of some skirmish between two people. Otherwise, it's a perfect place with free bikes, kayaks and paddle boards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Online Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to come and stay with us. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our amenities and that our housekeepers were so attentive! We're sorry about the cool temperature the room needed to be kept at. We hope that you can come and enjoy some more time with us on Pensacola Beach. - Liz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola florida

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Staff was very friendly and attentive. The pool cabana areas were very nice and hey offered free paddle boards and kayaks. Only problem is our keybdidnt work four times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Online Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much Toni, for choosing to stay with us and for this great rating! We're so very glad to know that our staff was so attentive and welcoming to you during your visit! It is great to know that you enjoyed your R&R time with us. We're sorry about your key not working properly. We are so glad to know that you were able to enjoy some great amenities while you were with us! We truly cannot wait to welcome you back again. - Liz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near the Beach

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Good
Cons: Sand tips
Nice free kayaks great near beach shopping , resturants bars, nice highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orland park il

great location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
cross street at beach.clean,comfortable,staff was great. breakfast good.free bikes 2 use and kayaks for 1 hour.many great places 2 eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

great location.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Able to walk to all you want to do. The kids can too! It was "Shark Week" on TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Online Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Craig for taking your time to give us this great rating! We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us and that you were able to see all of Pensacola Beach. We cannot wait to have you come back again. - Liz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Close to board walk and surrounding with nice restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Online Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Elly for coming to stay with us. We're so glad to know that our location worked out so well for you. Your experience sincerely matters to us and we strive to improve with each and every stay. If you would like to share additional feedback, please connect with us directly. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! - Liz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Payne, Alabama

Nice hotel close to everyrhing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our room overlooked the pool and out over the bay. It was a short walk across the road to the main beach area, which was gorgeous! The private areas of the hotel were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Online Concierge, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you coming to stay with us and for you taking your time to give us this amazing rating, Michael! We're so very glad to know that you found our hotel clean and that you were able to enjoy your view. It is amazing to know that you were able to enjoy Pensacola Beach with easy access. We can't wait to welcome you back again. - Liz