Ratings based on 1,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
it was an really nice hotel and the staff was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Problems.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Good for the price.
Cons: Need a chair for a person to work on the computer.
Location: Good food places nearby.
It is fine. There were no problems.Staff was O.K. Room was O.K. I stayed only 1 night. A little far from downtown, where my business event was, but I expected that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The check in clerk was rude, the room was dirty and not wiped down right. There was an unexpected deposit fee. Therected was no given information about what time breakfast was served, so we missed breakfast. There were very little towels in the room. The couch in the room was dirty. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Got out of our uber, looked around, got back in

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We didn't end up staying here more that 45 seconds before we left and booked a nicer room at the Hyatt.
Cons: Everything possible.
Location: Absolutely sketchy
This place was definitely on dateline at some point.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Worst hotel we have ever stayed at. Reeked like smoke, burn holes in the sheet, holes in the walls, nothing was the same as what was listed on the website. The breakfast that was free was a joke unless you want to eat cereal. Toilets backed up and overflowed and could not get moved to another room because They would not clean it yet. We are still trying to get our money back. Never stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramona, CA

A short stay for business

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: As my days were spent out and about, the main item is that it was a fine place to sleep. I requested a non-smoking room and I did not smell any residue odors. So I either got lucky with no prior smokers or the cleaning staff has a great room refresher that totally takes away all odors. The room was fresh and didn't smell of any smoker. I had no problem with keeping the room cool, the bed was comfortable, ample pillow choices for head support. Plenty of hot water for that invigorating needed travel shower and towels as well. As I don't like watching TV in bed, the small couch was welcome. The morning breakfast area was ample and the choices were ok for the rate of the room.
Cons: There was no mini fridge in my room to keep the beverages cool. The television service was good, however I would have liked having the Fox News Channel as one of the offered channels to watch. I always like my room to be dark at nights, however the curtains seemed a bit short in the width department which allowed the outside security light to come in. Granted if anyone ever gets up at night, you don't need to turn on the lights as there's more than ample light to see where you're going, basically a clear night with a very large full moon.
Location: Just over a mile North of Phoenix's "Metro Center Mall", it was close enough to the surrounding area via 28th Ave or taking the I-17.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I can't say much. I slept for a few hours and worked the rest. But it was clean and comfortable for the few hours I got to enjoy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Appeared clean but infested with bed bugs. Cleaning lady came into my room while I was getting dress and would not leave. There was alot of remodeling going on so there was alot of shady people hanging around. It was a plumbing problems so it smelt horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It felt like being in jail.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: Tear it down
Location: It is right next to the highway
We arrived as after hours. The staff acted like I was an unwelcome intruder and took several minutes to look for our room reservation while we stood outside in the dark. Whenever anyone walked outside the beds vibrated in the room. Everything about the hotel felt trashy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing in a unfriendly looking area
There was mold growing in the air conditioner. They was up on drugs and hookups every where. Well we were trying to get our refund the manager was speaking with a gentlemen about getting his stuff out of the room he lives in to get the money to pay for another week. They had locked him out.