Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Favorable location, free shuttle, if needed, within a 3 mile radius, rooms are tastefully designed, quiet.
4 out of 5
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sharon from Phoenix AZ

1 nite stay for baseball

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night for game and PNC Park. Within walking distance, bit of a stretch. Right next door to Penguins arena, so great option for hockey fans. Free local shuttle service was really nice, as driver went above and beyond to pick us up after we dropped off our rental car. Again, room was really nice, spacious, clean.
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Curwensville, PA

I would stay again, but...........

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, a little small for a suite, but did the job for my 4 night stay. The people working the front desk were very accommodating. My room was clean, less a couple really long hairs on the picture hanging in the bathroom. I checked in Monday (left Friday) and only had cleaning service 1 day, the first day. I would get back to my room about 4 each day and they would be in my hall cleaning other rooms, but never made it to my room. I just had them take my garbage each day they knocked. The room had 2 phones, only one worked. There is no small freezer in the refrigerator in case that's important to you. The 2 TV's were nice, but it was odd that the channel numbers for each tv were completely different. I would stay again for the right rate, but I wouldn't go out of my way to do so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall good stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
room smaller than expected fold out bed took up most of living area staff was very helpful and efficient without wanting to hurry. free shuttle makes minor problems seem smaller, that was a great convenience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise

Nice people.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and friendly. Restaurant was ok, nothing special. Distance to downtown too far to walk. Nothing else by hotel for food or entertainment. Ad sounded like it was right in the heart of town.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was great also