Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very accomadating. The staff especially Ashley was very welcoming and helpful throughout my entire stay. I do wish the breakfast hours could be extended but other than that I was very pleased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plantation fl

Horrible

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get a working elevator tear it down and re build
Location: That was ok
Dirty toilet flooded 2 times,outlets did not work as well as hair dryer. My room never got made up very noisy drilling going on all the time doors slamming all the time, never got drinking cups. Camping is better then this place, ants in my bed yuk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
QUIET COMFORTABLE HOTEL. WALKING AND RUNNING AROUND THE AREA WAS SAFE. CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS. FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

normal

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The breakfast was simple! And the room was clean but the carpet smelled so badly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
An unpleasant odor in the room. Bed was a bit uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced, good location close to mall and eating places
This was my second time to this hotel and again a very pleasing experience. The ladies at the front office in particular were very helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Close to the Florida Panthers stadium

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Close to Red Lobster as well. Easy to find. Great service. Good breakfast 🍳. Price was reasonable. It was easy to book. There was lots of parking spaces available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Very close to Nova Southeastern University

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Better than expected. New and updated- the staff was very friendly, the room was pretty and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast waffles. Lots of stores and restaurants close by, as well as a Mall, and it was very close to our conference at Nova Southeastern University!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a fresh design near conveniences.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It was just a short business trip, but I would stay here for an extended stay if I was doing a staycation. Clean and updated design and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was amazing friendly staff and very clean check in was smooth
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Merline, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on our property. We work very hard to deliver a superior level of service and are glad your stay was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, Jonathan W. LQ Customer Care