Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Glasgow, United Kingdom

Great Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at I'm Hostel and Apartment for 2 weeks, and it was a very pleasant experience. The hostel was clean and tidy. The hostel owners were super friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again next time I go to Prague.
4 out of 5
by Sandrine from Nantes

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes partis en famille (2 adultes et 3 enfants) notre chambre comprenait un lit supplémentaire. lorsque nous sommes arrivée nous avons tout de suite connu les lieux puisque les photos représentait bien l’hôtel. La gérante est très accueillante et vous renseigne facilement en anglais. Accès facile au centre ville de Prague par le bus n°207 dans la rue juste derrière l’hôtel. Achat des billets dans une petite supérette près de l'arrêt de bus. A savoir qu'il n'y avait pas de TV dans la chambre mais cela ne nous a vraiment pas manqué. La douche et les WC sont commun avec les autres chambres de l’hôtel. Toute fois, il manque peut-être un moyen de faire chauffer de l'eau pour pouvoir se servir un petit café le matin avant de partir en ballade.
3 out of 5
by JORGE A

Muy conveniente, cerca del centro en bus.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Buena opción para hospedarse en Praga, a tan solo 10 minutos del centro en bus. El trasporte público en general es muy bueno, así que la distancia no es problema. El personal del hotel es amable y muy servicial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from no es céntrico, pero se llega facilmente al centro tomando el colectivo

excelente

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
la habitación es hermosa y cómoda por demás. tiene heladera y cocina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Buena elección

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: El personal es lo mejor del hostal: muy atento y amable. Apartamento amplio y acogedor, bien situado dentro de Praga. Buena relación calidad-precio.
Cons: No hay ascensor.
Location: El barrio no es nada del otro mundo pero tiene supermercado cerca y estanco para comprar los billetes del transporte. Bien comunicado con el centro.
Fuimos recibidos muy amablemente y nos dieron todos los servicios e información que necesitábamos. Está situado a 10 minutos en autobús del centro de Praga y cerca también de la estación de tren. Apartamento muy cómodo y agradable.
5 out of 5
by J from Penang

I wish I can stay longer than 4 days here.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is the best apartment that I would love to stay in for my next visits. Emese, Ivita and Elizabeth are very helpful, approachable and humour and they gave us a very good first impression of Czech upon arrival. The room is very big and bright, with a simple but efficient design that makes you feel like being at home. There is kitchen where we can prepare our own breakfast and supper, elegantly designed bedroom as well as a bathroom plus lots of storage place for luggage. Quiet and well-equipped and you don't have to worry anything. Just go to this apartment and they will give you the best advice, service and hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Alessandra from Deutschland

Angenehmer Aufenthalt in Prag

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten insgesamt 4 Nächte im "I´m Hostels and Apartments" und waren sehr zufrieden. Der Service war erstklassig, denn man half uns bei der Ankunft einen Parkplatz zu finden ( 5 Minuten zu Fuß befindet sich ein Parkhaus, in dem man sein Auto für 14 Euro pro Tag abstellen kann), beim Tragen der Koffer und wir erhielten sofort einen Stadtplan mit einer sehr ausführlichen Einweisung, wo sich alles befindet und wie wir alles erreichen können. Unser Appartment war sehr nett eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Wir fühlten uns sofort sehr wohl. Der Weg in die Innenstadt ist recht simpel. Man muss lediglich den Bus nehmen, der fast direkt vor der Tür des Hostels abfährt. Dann braucht man nur 10 Minuten in das Herz der Stadt. Wenn wir nochmals einen Aufenthalt in Prag in Betracht ziehen sollte, werden wir auf jeden Fall wieder hier wohnen. Alles in allem: Top!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No towels and unwelcome vibe.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was really fine, it's more the feel of the place. Started off badly where I was charged 4% for credit card...really did not mind, but I guess it was an omen of things to come. The big no-no was the lack of towels in the room. There are also plastered in bright orange all the fees you will pay for damage to the room. The big surprise is the warning that for every hour that you stay after check-out(10 am) you will pay 15 euro! It all seemed not very welcoming and I'm sure there are better ways to communicate the same message to guests rather than making feel like lazy vandals you will destroy the room and refuse to leave. These are small matters that can be easily fixed and I hope they do so as the place is nice, the bed is comfortable and the area is good and well connected with buses.
3 out of 5
by Bert from Meeden

Prima prijs - kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel als je voor budget kiest. Gezinskamer met toilet en douche op de gang (dus delen met andere gasten). Buurt is prima en in ongeveer 5-10 minuten ben je met de bus (die om de hoek stopt) in het centrum. Vriendelijke eigenaren. Verwacht geen grote luxe, maar wel netjes.
5 out of 5
by Ferdinando from Campina Grande

Excelente custo / benefício

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem atendidos, os anfitriões são muito educados e prestativos. O apartamento bem organizado e limpo. Apartamento bem localizado, com ponto de ônibus na esquina, comércio, bares, supermercado e restaurantes próximos ao apartamento.