Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Ok location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to hwy
Cons: Re fresh it
Location: Close to hwy
At 4:30 rooms were not ready,had to wait 20 min breakfast ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice enough of a place

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Place was nice enough. One of our beds looked like it was slept in already and the floor needed vaccumed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The comforter on our bed was damp and covered in stains. When we asked front desk for a new blanket they said they didn't have any.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

1 star - nice location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: Total remodel or total rebuild.
Location: Nice location on the hill. Nice scenic mountains.
Very much below standard. Hotel had an offensive odor. Lobby carpet and room carpet were filthy. Rooms were not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hilltop hotel close to town

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The rate was reasonable. One gets what one pays for.
Cons: See above.
Location: I was on business. I was not looking for things to do.
Two issues will stick with me: 1. The WiFi was awful. Sometimes it took several minutes for a page to load. I was there on business and depend on WiFi to function as it would at the office or at home. This fell far short of acceptable standards. 2. The air conditioning conveyed damp air into the room, leaving my clothing feeling damp and clammy. I also found a dust-covered T-shirt that someone had left behind sticking out from under one of the beds.
2 out of 5
by David

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel has lost its quality logo
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Better cleaning staff.
Everytime we left our room we had to get our keys reset. Didn't clean our room. Had to take our own garbage. Wifi wasn't any good. Had to call for toilet paper after their so called cleaning. Had to go get out on coffee cup and sugar but, the room had a coffee maker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run far away

Posted Apr 1, 2016
my room was disgusting - stains on the sheets, chairs and carpet. clearly not vacuumed, hair everywhere and holes in the bedding with stuff growing in them. left shortly after check in & the manager won't even refund me.