Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was nice except for the beds. We both woke up with terrible back aches. These beds are the worst!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thanks for having stayed with us! I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with our beds. We try our very best to please each of our guest that walk through our doors and we hope that you would give us another chance the next time you're in town. Travel safe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The staff was very helpful, nice breakfast, newly remodeled room only lacked a full length mirror. Room was a little noisy--pipes or something?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize about the noisy pipes, but we've been renovating our property. We'll be excited to show off our new rooms (with quiet pipes) next time you stay with us! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Convinient to University, great service

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Wonderful,clean, great and friendly staff. Very accomodating. Close and easy access to many restaurants and nice drive to Park City
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We're glad that you enjoyed your time here and we hope to be able to take care of you in the future when you pass through town again. Travel safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great location, rooms nice and comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Travel safe!
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Satisfied customers

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel because we attended a concert across the street. Our room was right next to the freeway and we didn't hear a thing! They called about an hour after check in to make sure all was well, and brought us a few extra pillows upon request. Breakfast was fantastic. I would definitely stay again, and recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Very happy

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, nice decor, very clean, great workout room, good value.
4 out of 5
by Willis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Close to shopping, freeways and food. Good breakfast.