Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Rooms were very spacious, clean and updated.. Very nice kitchen area, large living room and bedroom.. Nice size bathroom area with separate vanity sink space... More like an apartment set up..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Price, UT

OK Stay - Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Seemed clean and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Replace the toilet seat.
There were burn marks on the toilet seat and it was stained yellow from cigarettes. The curtain was right over the heater/air and was "inflated" the whole time that the air was on. The hotel was packed so there weren't many options as far as rooms available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Excellent Service

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The staff, no matter which shift or who I spoke to, were exceptionally courteous, professional, and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maureen A from Enoch, Utah

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. The room was nice and clean. Since we were on the opposite side of freeway it was lovely and quiet. The maid service was congenial and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orem Ut

Nice hotel close to conference center

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice staff from the time we checked in to our hot breakfast(nice variety)housekeeping ,pool and hot tub. Our family of four had a nice relaxing time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yang

Hotel on exit of freeway. Convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very smooth check In and out. Good as a good sleep at night.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price! Very comfortable and nice. Fit our family of six very comfortably.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
It was clean things worked well the bearkfast was wonderful loved Hampton inn