Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IRAPUATO, GUANAJUATO

MIS VACACIONES

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: CREO QUE ME GUSTO TODO
Cons: CLARO SIEMPRE SE DEBE TENER ESE PROSPECTO DE SER CADA DIA MEJOR
Location: PUES EL HOTEL ESTA EN UNA ZONA MUY BONITA, TRANQUILA, CENTRICA, Y A SU VEZ SE TIENE TODO MUY CERCA POR SI UNO DESEA SALIR DE COMPRAS.
UN EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA RELAJARME Y SENTIRME TRANQUILA YO Y MI FAMILIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by matthew from phx

great place, lousy beach, expensive drinks

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
lousy beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They sent us somewere else

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The hotel was closed for maintenece amd when we arrived we were told that we would stay at the sister hotel club regina. We have heard this has been going on for some time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

interior decorating

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Felt like I was in a hospital room, some color would help, Cable tv with some America channels would be nice. Also update TV's.
Location: near marina and great restuarants
We arrived early and were able to check in right away. 10 for this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alfred from Abbotsford. BC

Not a good review

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed. Waited almost 2 hours for room to be ready even though it was unused. Ignored completely in restaurant at Vacation Club. Left after 30 mins waiting. No recompense when reported to staff. Not even a coffee machine in room. Would not recommend as a short stay hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Fergus falls mn.

Pvr stay.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were on vacation and extended our stay in Pvr before we moved on. We enjoyed our stay an they worked with us to make it comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

This hotel is no longer open

Posted Nov 26, 2014
They now take you across the street to a time share high-rise that it is not bad but it is sure not what the site says it is. Expedia should update this site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel staff was very nice and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RICARDO

Hotel muy elegante

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Los cuartos y la alberca
Cons: Podrian mejorar en remodelar los cuartos un poco.
Location: Perfecto que puedes pasar al hotel y la playa del regina
Perfecto para descansar en familia o en pareja… Las albercas muy calientes y limpias, la playa también, los cuartos aunque un poco viejos muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels