Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Chrissy checked us in great personality. Room was smoking it was clean didn't smell like an ashtray. It was cheap and last minute. I have to go to Milan once a month for my brother I will be going back and look forward to doing so!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was FILTHY

Posted Aug 14, 2016
2 ice machines both broken. The outside door closest to our room the lock wasn't working so you could exit but not get back in. Therfore we had to walk all the way around the hotel to get in. They advertise "continental breakfast "however when I asked they did not offer one. Also king size bed with 2 pillows I called and asked for more and they said they were in the laundry sorry. Also in the bathroom the toilet seat was peeling, pretty gross to put your bare bottom on. No washcloth in bathroom and only 2 bath towels and only one hand towel. Also,when we checked in it asked if they saw my note about having 2 dogs. They said no and it would cost more, I indicated that's not how it was advertised so they didn't charge extra. Overall, if we hadn't had the dosh with us and it hadn't been paid for already we'd have slept in the truck it was nicer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel looked like it needed major renovations

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Nasty moldy carpet. No amenities were available.
Location: Close to the airport but in the back corner of the motel complex
I booked the hotel as a Motel 5 and they were changing the name as I was leaving to Americas Best Value Inn. Apparently Americas Best Value is a step below Motel 6
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was being remodeled and the room did not looked very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Seedy and Needs to be Tore Down-NO ELEVATOR

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Called about getting a room with a roll away they were all broke and they stated I my room had a couch with a pull out. When I got there there was not one and The hotel way booked so couldnt move. Sleeping conditions were horrible also NO ELEVATOR!!! I'm still waiting on the managers to return my complaint note from Sunday Checkout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 24, 2016
To be avoided at all times. Sleeping in the car would be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

The gentleman at front desk was very polite/nice!

Posted May 14, 2016
Check in and conditional the room we're both great! It was great value for my money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor staff comunications.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Had sombody try to enter our room at 7:00 am , when I want to the door and asked what they where trying to do "he" said he thought the room wasn't occupied. Later on checking out the staff at desk was talking about the guest in room 316...meaning us..we questioned what the conservation was about when another person in a adjoining office said he didn't know we had the room occupied..how stupid..what are telephones for? These people need to be trained.
1 out of 5
by Todd from Waukesha,Wi

Disgusting!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room in general was disgusting! The furniture was stained and I was afraid to sit on it. Plus the room had a funny smell in it. The Ice machine, all of the soda machines were broken.This hotel was the worst that I had ever stayed in. I confronted the GM of the hotel and he was clueless and said his hotel was rated high in cleanliness. I then told him he better fire the cleaning crew. This was the first and last time I stay at this hotel. PERIOD!
4 out of 5
by Gayle

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fine until Sunday morning, around 445am, 2 people were arguing in the hallway by my room and the female was screaming at the male and she was cussing and of course this woke me up and then I wondered while this continued, why the front desk didn't stop this? All I could think of was someone was going to be angry enough to pull out a gun if they had one but it should've been stopped before all of us were awake by her in considerate behavior.