Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willoughby, OH

Walking distance to many restaurants

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to restaruants
Very accommodating front desk clerk. We had a SUV with a trailer attached and she let us park under the lights near the security camera. Room was clean and perfect for the one night we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bang per buck in the quad cities

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Service was fantastic, and everything was great when considering the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Iowa

long week end

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: price. location was alright for our needs.
Cons: Some upkeep needed.
Location: A 10-15 minute drive can get you about anywhere. We did river boat rides, museums downtown, tours, and Le Claire, IA.
Good for the price we got. Staff very friendly. Ok place, nothing special. Breakfast not too bad. Needs better signage to find off of interstate. Thank goodness for gps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Easy access from Interstate
Room a little small. Excellent breakfast. Vary quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This hotel was wonderful and reasonable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel close to Interstate.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Everything.
We were there for a funeral. The hotel was close to family and funeral home. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was fabulous. The whole hotel was neat and clean. Our was clean and inviting. There are numerous restaurants within a mile. This was our second stay at this hotel and we would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Decent hotel, not fabulous, but not terrible. It's what you would expect for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, great price, great staff!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Had a one night stay, short notice. Everything was ready for us, even with a late check-in (after 9:30pm). Staff even had the A/C set and running so when we got in room, all was nice and cool. Staff was very friendly, room was clean, bed was comfy. Great room for a great price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very welcoming and friendly staff, average breakfast selection, located close to freeway so ease of access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a 1 night stay while road tripping

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good. A little tricky to find off the interstate since there aren't many signs, you need to use GPS.