Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jestetten

schöns Hotel ,direkt am Rhein

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Das Frühstück ist viel zu teuer
schönes Zimmer mit viel Platz, leider war die zeit zu kurz um weitere Ahnnehmlichkeiten im Hotel zu genießen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Romantisches Hotel am Rhein

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Sehr schönes romantisches Hotel am Rhein. Service- top& freundlich. Lage sehr gut. Wenige Minuten bis zur Altstadt. Ich komme wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Antje Lukas, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Frank Heckelmann Generaldirektor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Gorgeous hotel in Mainz

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel is tremendous. The staff is great! We stayed here just one night after a 14-day trip through Germany and Belgium. It's a short trip to the Frankfurt Airport (30 minutes by train) and was the perfect overnight stay. The room we had was beautiful and the bathroom was luxurious. We treated ourselves to bubble baths and then room service while we wore our complimentary terry cloth robes. The food was amazing too! I can't say enough about this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Frank Heckelmann, Hotel Management
I sincerely thank you for having taken the time to share the experiences of your recent visit on Experia. It is great that especially the rooms and the guest service received were to your entire satisfaction. Please rest assured that I will pass on your compliments to the team, as I know they will be thankful for your appreciation. We look forward to your return in the future and remain at your disposal for any assistance. Best regards Frank Heckelmann General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Denver

A beautiful hotel in lovely old Mainz

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We hope to have you back with us soon at Hyatt Regency Mainz. With best regards, Frank Heckelmann General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thorsten from Wiesbaden

Super zentrale Unterkunft mit hohem Standart

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Traumhhafte Unterkunft umd das Mainzer Lichterfest in vollen Zügen zu genießen.
5 out of 5
by william from Rhode Island

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop prior to flight back to US
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels