Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bruce A from Stormville

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Be aware that late arrivals may find a closed door, but look for an envelope with your room key. The staff was great, location was great.
3 out of 5
by antonella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in buona posizione

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte, ma siamo trovati bene, e il personale ci ha accolto anche fuori dall'orario di check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hellevoetsluis

Comfortabel en ruim appartement

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Ruim, goed ingericht, goede locatie.
Cons: Het balkon is wat aan de krappe kant, maar daar valt weinig aan te doen.
Location: Tientallen restaurantjes, winkeltjes en het strand op loopafstand. Ook een geweldig nachtleven tot in de vroege uurtjes.
Op een rustige locatie in het hart van Rimini gelegen appartementen complex vonden wij dit ruime, comfortabele appartementen complex.
5 out of 5
by francesco from Spinetoli

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo accogliente e con tutto cio di cui puoi avere bisogno.ci torneró di sicuro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appena sufficiente

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Residence Appena sufficiente, pochi servizi e scarsa pulizia..posizione comoda
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Mooi appartement , niet altijd personeel aanwezig. En je krijgt geen schoonmaak tussendoor
1 out of 5
by silvana from san pietro

simpatico e carinissimo

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Peccato che appena arrivati ci hanno detto che la nostra prenotazione era inesistente. Non abbiamo nulla contro il residence. Anzi i due ragazzi alla reception erano molto gentili e ci hanno trovato un'altra sistemazione. Sicuramente torneremo al residence. Non usufruiremo mai più dei servizi di hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brescia

Grazioso vicino al mare

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Vicino al mare comodo confortevole vista buona personale a modo pulizia buona