Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Northampton, UK

Very very budget, but cheap.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
A group of 4 of us arrived at this hotel having only paid 40 Euro's for it, so this review has been given an average rating based purely on the exceptionally cheap price, but please be aware it is of a very basic standard. When we arrived at 6pm, the reception was closed and an envelope stuck to the front door with our room key in and my name on it. The room was clean and basic, but it did have air conditioning which was good, as it was very hot. The view was of the top/side of other buildings and not great. Downstairs, there was a toilet which says "No access, staff only", so basically, there isn't a toilet for customer use downstairs. There is also a lovely fresh water machine down in the reception by the front door, however rather aggressively, there is a badly written sign on it saying "Do not use, this is for staff only. Remember, we have camera's". The location is good, it's about 3 minutes walk from the beach. Checking out took around 15 minutes with a very grumpy Italian man who struggled to even grunt at us or look at us. There was an additional tourist tax charge, which you should be aware of. If you're with friends or on a very very tight budget, this is fine, but I certainly wouldn't take my wife there.
4 out of 5
by Bruce A from Stormville

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Be aware that late arrivals may find a closed door, but look for an envelope with your room key. The staff was great, location was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by elena from Monza

Pulizie? Inesistenti da tantissimo tempo

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione favorevole per il mare, ma stabilito un orario di check in il personale si è presentato in ritardo, entrati nel appartamento... carino come dimensioni, ma le pulizie? L'aspirapolvere o la scopa non l'hanno ancora inventata, ragnatele in giro ovunque, gli accessori della cucina poco puliti, muffa nelle stanze da letto, la doccia e le piastrelle in bagno erano nere dalla sporcizia! Abbiamo chiesto il rimborso della quota per le pulizie, e l'Hotel fa finta di nulla, neanche ci risponde, laddove abbiamo fatto intervenire altroconsumo dimostrando il tutto con le foto. Conclusione? Va bene risparmiare, ma la prossima volta mai più!!
3 out of 5
by antonella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo in buona posizione

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte, ma siamo trovati bene, e il personale ci ha accolto anche fuori dall'orario di check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hellevoetsluis

Comfortabel en ruim appartement

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Ruim, goed ingericht, goede locatie.
Cons: Het balkon is wat aan de krappe kant, maar daar valt weinig aan te doen.
Location: Tientallen restaurantjes, winkeltjes en het strand op loopafstand. Ook een geweldig nachtleven tot in de vroege uurtjes.
Op een rustige locatie in het hart van Rimini gelegen appartementen complex vonden wij dit ruime, comfortabele appartementen complex.
5 out of 5
by francesco from Spinetoli

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo accogliente e con tutto cio di cui puoi avere bisogno.ci torneró di sicuro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appena sufficiente

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Residence Appena sufficiente, pochi servizi e scarsa pulizia..posizione comoda