Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ana from La Coruña

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fantástico, volveré seguro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig ferie for familie på fire. Fint hotell og skisenter. Sengene var alfor harde og trekker ned helhets inntrykket.
5 out of 5
by Ana

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantástico apartamento, cerca del telesilla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E Sussex UK

Well managed apartments and perfect staff

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Great staff; excellent value for money; clean and modern; virtually ski in accommodation (50 yard walk from foot of the slopes; frequent shuttle bus
Cons: Wifi needs to be upgraded; if room is advertised with DVD player there should be one in there; better kitchen facilities
Location: delightful family friendly resort with a small but well run ski area. extensive off piste skiing; close to Espace Killy & Les Arcs/La Plagne (20 min)
Le Ruitor is a great place to stay in Sainte Foy, very comfortable, handy for the slopes (free shuttle bus in the mornings runs at less than 10 minute intervals). The staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and the bakery goods ordering was really handy. You pay extra for the underground parking but we thought it was worth it in uncertain weather conditions. Our only criticisms were that the kitchenette was a little basic - combined microwave and grill but no oven, limited utensils; the wifi was very patchy (off and on at regular intervals, probably due to the number of people logging on); and that the advertised DVD player was only available from reception from day 3 of our visit (and came without a remote control) - apparently there are only 3 in the building. Overall though, our holiday was excellent value for money and we have to say that everyone in Sainte Foy seems to be cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Tomas from Luxembourg

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place to stay. Ski almost in, small shuttle bus to go to slopes. Very short waiting time for the bus. Wifi connection very poor at least in our room. Nice pool. There is no real spa only 2 saunas by the pool. Ok with kids but to enjoy spa ambiance you need to go elsewhere. Ski station is amazing. Definitely will return to Ruitor.
5 out of 5
by Sylwia

Doskonałe miejsce na rodzinny wypoczynek.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Doskonały hotel. Wszystko było idealne. Bardzo miła i bardzo, bardzo pomocna obsługa (bezpłatnie pomogli nam przy dużych problemach z samochodem). Apartamenty czyste i świetnie wyposażone. Basen z ciepłą wodą. Narciarnia z indywidualnymi szafkami i suszarkami na buty. Codziennie rano kursował bus podwożąc narciarzy do stoku (stok jest oddalony o około 200 m). Zjazd ze stoku pod sam hotel. Panie z recepcji dzwoniły do nas wieczorem i przyjmowały zamówienie na świeżutkie pieczywo (pieczywo było w cenie pieczywa w sklepie). W samej miejscowości są dwa lub trzy sklepy spożywcze i apteka. Stoki idealne. Doskonałe miejsce dla dzieci i dorosłych :). Na pewno jeszcze przyjedziemy do Résidence Le Ruitor.
5 out of 5
by Michell Lui from København

Meget positiv

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pænt hotel. God service og imødekommenhed i reception. Flot spa med pool, dampbad og sauna. Værelse med masser af plads, stor stue, altan, skøn udsigt over bjergene, 2 soverværelser med dobbeltseng, køkken så man selv kan lave mad. Mulighed for at bestille frisk brød hver morgen. PArkeringsmuligheder i garage. Vi kom med baby og personlaet havde installeret babyseng og baby stol til spisning. Tæt på pisten. Rigtig god oplevelse. Vi glæder os til at besøge det igen.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Cheshire

Excellent as always

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 days skiing. The perfect base
4 out of 5
by baptiste

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Great apartment in a superb resort. Swimming pool , steam room , and sauna were very welcome after a hard day on the slopes.