Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Very nice hotel. Good location. Affordable price.
5 out of 5
by Razzak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

modern quiet convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Well maintained and modern hotel with comfortable beds and large rooms. Bar open in the evening, convenient to shopping coffee and restaurants. Quiet area with no noise and lots of parking and two people at the front desk most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks

Will be back

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Great gym great room great service 5 stars for us! Love the directv it's more like being a home and less like a hotel
5 out of 5
by Janine

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
This was our third time staying st this hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the hotel is modern and very clean. The local area is very nice with less traffic and more options for dining, shopping and easy parking. Easy, short drive to the San Mateo Event Center.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachelle

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are very spacious and extremely clean. The staff was always friendly and helpful. It's in a great location as well with great places to eat closeby. And there is a Target around the corner, which honestly makes every trip better!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cindy

Stay away from room 616

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't have the 2 queen beds. Upgraded to a "suite" which sounded cool until we realized we were in the backside of the elevator shaft. Very noisy all day and night due to the machinery. Stay away from room 616. Hotel could not accommodate us when we asked to switch. Matter of fact they never got back with us on our request. Everything else was great!
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels