Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel in Friday Harbor

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It offered a lot of amenities (pool, jacuzzi, free use of bicycles). Within walking distance into town. Free parking.
Cons: The reception on the tv was poor
Location: Near the ferry, shopping, restaurants, movie theater and bowling alley.
Spent a couple of nights in this hotel. Very clean and great location. Room is on the smaller side but comfortable. Would stay here again. They provide lavender soaps/lotion in the bathroom which come from the local lavender farm. Makes the room smell good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

convenient and cute. Nice pool area. Great staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The were very accommodating and kept our bags while on a 3 day kayak trip. They also alowed is access to the spa on our return even though we only booked one night. Recommended! Very conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Excellent location!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location! Can walk to everything in Friday Harbor. Room was nice and clean. Beds were horrible!! Felt like sleeping on concrete slabs. No give at all. Beware, there was no air condition. And the weather was warm enough for it while we were there. Box fans were provided. Cuteness and location made up for the uncomfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Fun in Friday Harbor!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We enjoyed Friday Harbor and really appreciated hotel staff recommendations on doable bike rides (with free bikes in site) and nearby hiking in state parks. We had a blast getting out of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Close to town, loads of amenities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: attention to detail in room and grounds
Location: On Spring st. Many restaurants and shops, Whale museum
Lovely accommodations. Staff friendly and helpful. Very nice rooms with many comforts. Coffee shop, pool, grassy park-like areas were welcome. Gentle reminders of green status.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good location. Owners very caring

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Motel type building, bedroom window opens to hall way. Otherwise, room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - awesome pool!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pool, hot tub and sauna were wonderful. Adjacent Spa has super services at reasonable prices. Walkable location, pretty gardens, great night manager who was responsive to our request for another fluffy robe. Would be happy to go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Helens, OR

Very nice place

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: See Above
Cons: See Above.
Location: Location is great. you can walk around town. A lot of things including whale watching tours in the area.
Very nice place to stay and go whale watching. It is pricy. NO breakfast and SLOW Wi Fi. Could also be a place for honeymoon or anniversary. (Romantic)
4 out of 5
by Ebony from Tacoma

Downtown gem

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for our anniversary. The hotel room was a bit small but we didn't plan on spending too much time there. We loved how easy it was to get to food and shopping, not to mention you can see the hotel when you get off the fairy.