Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place! I love the location and the apart'hotel format. Beautiful views in a beautiful area. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Philippa from Kent

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was a big hit with the kids. Used it every day. Needed a car to get to shops/village.
5 out of 5
by Troy from Etats Unis

Beautiful views

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Stayed here about 7 years ago and was still satisfied. Spacious rooms with kitchenette, terrace and lovely views. Secured parking and Location is very close to any amenities you need. The staff is very friendly and helpful if you have questions. I prefer the apart'hotel format over the conventional hotels, so I will certainly consider staying here again when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good facilities.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Location & facilities.
Location: Avignon, Adeche, Pony du Gard and Cassis is worth a trip (circa 1 !/2 hour drive).
Provence is wonderful and my family and I enjoyed our stay at the Country Club.
2 out of 5
by scott from Michigan, US

Not really worth a resort price unless you golf

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Its location close by to some sights. Room is spacious.
Cons: check-in and check-out process, room furniture, internet availability.
Location: nature view, golf
We booked this facility due to the unavailability of all neighbor hotels, knowing it is golf club. We like the room, which is clean, spacious, and have a private walkout. Cookware available as well. We have experienced many difficulties staying there. The place is difficult to find, hiding along a narrow road and without any sign on the major interactions. Both check-in and check-out were problematic. Check-in was slow, and there was no parking spot for people with car before check-in. All the parking spots next to the registration office were taken by the golfers. The only open a couple of hours in morning and in late afternoon, so you have to be there during those specific periods. Check-out was also inconvenient. Checkout time was 10 AM, and the office only open after 9. There is no speed check-out like you can do at hotel. You have to wait for someone at the registration to return the stuff (linens, towel, etc). They also sent someone to check the room at check-out. The room is also less equipped. There are only two chairs in the room, a very small table. You have to pay for the linens and towel. Although cookware provided, nothing for cleaning, like dishwasher detergent, paper towel, etc, like you will normally find at a resort. No shampoo, facial soap in bathroom either. The on-site restaurant is very pricey. No internet!!! Overall, it doesn't worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area but should not be considered a hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
We had to put our own sheets on the beds, there was no soap, no shampoo, and only one roll of toilet paper provided for two nights. The TV's were unplugged and disconnected from the wall. There was no one at the reception the entire time we were there (February).... During a windstorm, the shutters latches were broken and the slamming of the shutters kept us up ALL NIGHT. Terrible. Please consider this an apartment where it's ok if you bring all your own amenities. Should not be considered a "hotel"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Central to Provence

Posted Sep 30, 2009
A really great place to stay if you want to explore Provence. It is easy to get to and the staff were friendly. It best to stay September time when the rates are reduced but the weather is still great!