Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ryan from charlotte


Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay ok..no ac in hallways so it got really hot...they do not have breakfast which was listed on google sight and on hotels.com but they only have coffee. Did have hair left all in tub after second cleaning..not my hair either and a dead roach on floor in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roman

Super basic, but clean

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Macon

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place and was great with the reservations. Definitely worth the price. The only issue we had were the walls were paper thin and we could hear our neighbors. The pool and hot tub were nice. I wish we had had shampoo and conditioners in our room. Price and location are great.
3 out of 5
by Donald from Charleston, WV.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed with bathroom facilities.
3 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald from Kansas

Nice motel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean. The giant 15'x 5' mirror behind the beds were a bit disturbing, but once we turned the lights off we slept good.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Ocala, Fl

Masters Bound

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to pull off I95 and spend the night, it was a bit far from downtown Savannah so I didn't go. Only real negative the neighborhood wasn't great, in fact they placed a police car out in found or the hotel all night. If you are tired and looking for a place to rest this is not a bad place. It is the ultimate no frills hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe and pleasant

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Liked the outer appearance of the building and the palm trees, I immediately felt like home :-) When I got there, two sherriff's cars were parked in the front, so I thought omg what's going on here - but since everything was all quiet, I guess they were actually just normal hotel guests as everyone else - even the police needs a place to sleep. ;-) Front desk personnel was very friendly, and when I asked to change rooms in order to move further away from the vending machine which made some unpleasant high pitch noise they immediately complied and even let me chose my new room from the ones that were still free that night. The room was great and very quiet, I slept very well. Plenty of parking close to the room, perfect. Quick and easy check out in the morning. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent night stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Typical one night sleep stop. Disappointed there was no breakfast. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest. I would stay again just to crash.