Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We were there for the night, late night check in was easy, they were prepared for us, room was gorgeous. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy boutique hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I stayed with my daughter but this would be an extraordinary romantic getaway. Very cozy room with gas fireplace. Beautifully appointed room with all necessities. Fresh baked cookies in the room. Morning breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Lovely hotel close to hiking trails

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts and proximity to hiking trails.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Being just outside of the city of Sedona, you had access to numerous hotels, shops and hiking trails. Lots of surrounding towns offered lots to do.
Wonderful hotel. Fantastic breakfast provided each morning. Located a few minutes from city core. Numerous hiking trails within a couple of kilometres from the hotel. The owners were extremely helpful in planning our trip. Within minutes of booking, we were emailed restaurant suggestions, hiking routes and even recommendations for a tour guide. The hotel was extremely well maintained. Would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

friendly hotel close to amazing hiking trails

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Fantastic breakfast. Close to hiking trails
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Just outside of city centre. Close to many restaurants and hiking trails.
Loved the hearty breakfasts. The owners were so helpful in planning our vacation. They emailed information on things to do as well as recommended a fantastic tour guide all before we arrived. The hotel was well located and maintained. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cozy place!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The Adobe Village Inn with its staff and yummy breakfast was a great place to stay during our adventure in Sedona!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel near Bell Rock

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice nice hotel near hiking in Sedona. Very comfortable and great for couples getaway. Very attentive staff and excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Best in the business!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Best Bed and Breakfast I have ever stayed in! The beds were so comfortable and the food was amazing.
4 out of 5
by Adina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok, but not great

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Ok, but not great. An acceptable place if in the Sedona area. The room was decent, if a bit overpriced. The staff were not very hospitable. We were quite surprised they were so gruff.
5 out of 5
by Neal

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable...great breakfast.