Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Bed and Breakfast close to hiking trails

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This was such a pleasant experience staying at Adobe Village Graham Inn. This is in a great location and very peaceful. The staff was very kind, courteous, and extremely accommodating!!! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Jan 2, 2016
El hotel maravilloso y la ubicación igual pero la persona que nos atendió "Ron"pésimo, muy grosero y poco atento pero el hotel y sus habitaciones de lujo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Nice Bed and Breakfast with remarkable views.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The character of the building. The interior decor and homeyness was welcoming.
Cons: The Inn Keepers could be more engaging with their guest.
Location: Excellent location, within walking distance to services. The view was superb.
The Adobe B&B was very charming, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was creative and delicious every morning. Beautiful dinning room with two fireplaces and views to die for. We would return without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Inn in Village of Oak Creek

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: See above comments.
Cons: The bed ... see comments above.
Location: Great location and close to a variety of hiking and at least one great restaurant.
Location on Hwy 179 at the southern outskirts of Sedona is quiet and in the midst of some beautiful hiking trails. We did a three hour hike around Bell Rock and the Courthouse Butte in the morning only a stone's throw from our accommodation) and it was absolutely gorgeous. The terrain was moderate so not overly taxing for this mid- 60's couple who are in good physical condition. We did a ten minute drive into Sedona for lunch on the main-drag. For dinner we ate at a lovely Italian restaurant in Oak Creek that was recommended by our Innkeeper. It was excellent! Our small inn was pleasant and they served lovely home-cooked breakfasts each morning. The only negative was the quality of the bed. It was way too soft and we suspect it was well beyond it's "best-before" date. Also if appeared to be a double bed ... in this day and age any lodging should have as a minimum a queen sized bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Virginia

Nice B & B beneath the red rocks.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Everything! It was comfortable, well cared for, and perfect in every way!
Cons: The only think we didn't like about Adobe Village Inn is that we had to leave. We would love to have been able to extend our stay.
Location: It's located just outside of Sedona in the beautiful Oak Creek Canyon, just minutes away from hiking trails, tours, restaurants, & shopping.
From check in to check out, our stay was delightful. Adobe Village Inn is conveniently located just minutes away from good restaurants, nice shops, and all the beauty of Sedona. The Inn is well-kept and is as comfortable as any B & B we've ever visited. The management is friendly and helpful but not obtrusive, and they provide a delicious breakfast. If we ever return to Sedona, this is where we'll stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Room themes, garden, comfort, friendly atmosphere.
Wonderful room, wonderful place! Very informative friendly staff, like, family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet and wonderful breakfasts, nice guests.
Cons: Signage to make sure you go to the right house when you arrive.
Location: You have access to all Sedona offers. Very close to Bell Rock and Courthouse Butte trails. Town is about 15 - 20 minutes away, which is a good thing
Quieter location than closer to town, which I appreciated. Right near Bell Rock and Courthouse Butte, about 15 minutes south of town. Trip down Bell Rock Blvd and onto Valley Verde School Road brought beautiful sights along quiet streets. Room was clean, if a bit dated, but comfortable. Breakfasts were absolutely delicious, with fresh ingredients, with opportunities to talk with other guests at breakfast and see what they had done, share experiences. Only problem was that it was unclear which building to go into when I arrived, so make sure you remember it is the building to the left of the little sign between two houses - the first house on the left when you turn into the second entrance to Canyon Circle Drive off 179 (the street is a loop, so has two entrances). Connect with the if you are arriving after 5 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Adobe Village Inn

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was awesome
Cons: Nothing
Great location to take in all the Sedona area has to offer with walking trails right outside the door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and accommodations

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Nice and homey atmosphere with pool and spa.
Cons: All the rooms looked great except for the one we stayed in as it was right behind the kitchen
Location: Great location for restaurants, hikes, etc.
Wonderful time and gracious hosts. Only complaint was the room we stayed in was next to the kitchen and food preparation was like an alarm clock at 6:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from Las Vegas

Beautiful setting

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Located near the base of Bell Rock, we were in awe by the surroundings and the view from our room and the building itself.