Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandurah

Room was very small with nowhere to put luggage.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Service at front desk
Cons: Making more area in the rooms
Location: To do any activities we had to bus it to Harbour front Shopping Centre
I know we got a good deal but we were really disappointed with room. There was very little room to move in. We were very surprised with the area for breakfast photos did not tell true picture. The Hotel seems a little out of the way as we struggled to find some where to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bkk

โรงแรมแห่งความสงบ

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: ห้องพัก
Cons: คีย์การ์ดอีกห้องที่จองมีปัญหา พนักงานบอกเป็นที่ระบบ ก้อยากให้ปรับปรุงตรงนั้น
Location: เดินทางไปยังรถไฟใต้ดิน ถือว่าสะดวก ถ้าสถานีแถวนั้นไม่ปิดไป
โรงแรมเงียบสงบดี คนไม่เยอะ พนักงานน่ารักอัธยาศรัยดี ถึงเราจะพูดภาษาอังกฤษ งูๆปลาๆ แต่เขาก้เข้าใจ พยายามสื่อสารกับเรา มีพนักงานคอยช่วยเหลือตลอด เรามีปัญหาเรื่อวคีย์การ์ดเข้าห้องไม่ได้ พนักงานคนนี้พอเห็นหน้าเราที่เค้าเตอร์ก้ยิ้มเหมือนรู้ว่าเราต้องการความช่วยเหลือ ชอบๆ ที่พักก็ใกล้ mrt และห้าง vivo ทำให้เดินทางไป sentosa ได้สะดวกมากๆ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Personal, schlechtes Hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Zum Glück war ich nur 4 Tage dort. Die Fenster gingen nicht zu schließen aber die Klimaanlage funktionierte ohne Probleme. Im Badezimmer waren kleine Fliegen. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cleaning and comfy..... Love it... Will come again soon..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to everything.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel are close to everything. Easy access to transportation, staff are very helpful to your needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HS

교통은 나쁘지 않지만 여러모로 불편이 많은 호텔

Posted Nov 16, 2016
요약해서 말씀드릴께요 1. 제가 예약한 사항은 조식 풀코스 포함 1박 2일 하지만 호텔에서 확인시 일요일에는 호텔에서 조식을 제공 안한다고 함, 결국 조식은 먹지 못함 2. 와이파이는 공짜 하지만 잘 터지지 않는 와이파이라 무용지물 3. 방에 이불이 없고, 얇고 낡은 모포 하나가 전부임 4. 방음이란 상상할수도 없음. 나무로 된 문이 아래부분은 떠있어서 밤에 복도 빛도 다 들어오고 소음이 심함 5. 침구류에는 찝찝하게 뭔가 군데군데 묻어었음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to get to vivo city and sentosa

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: easy to get to vivo city and sentosa with reasonable price, do not expect to have any luxury decoration , basic amenities provided , 1 bath towel, shower gel and shampoo
Cons: there's mold on the wall , better if they can provide one more face towel for each guest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no breakfast included

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Before arriving and after leaving was really good. Before u don't know what to expect hoping for the best since picture on website were good.
Cons: Room was extremely noisy due to the poor insulation and windows. Expedia informed that breakfast was included but it is not delivered on Sunday. Hotel don't take responsibility of that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. places to walk and use bus system

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Places to eat, close. Bus stop very near hotel.
Staff very helpful. Room had everything we needed, very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

What you see is not what you get

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: There's a bus stop near by within 1min walk. And the buses there're going to major places like Orchard Road, Vivo City, and to the nearest MRT statio
Old, smelly! Especially the fitness centre needed cleaning. The room was so small that I couldn't even open up my suitcase. Not blaming the foreigners but I did received the bad experience speaking to the foreign staffs working there. I advise the hotel management to do a spot-check on their staff performance and to give an appropriate training to the foreign staffs.