Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Beautiful, but LOUD!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Beautiful scenery, comfortable bed. . . but did I mention that you won't be able to enjoy the bed for long?
Cons: I'm sure that the place is great for the four wheeler crowd, but they should be honest about the loud problem.
It was a beautiful place, but you should only go there if you like LOUD 4 wheeler machines. Do not think about sleeping late in this place; the people and their loud machines will wake you up before dawn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great View & Location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: More pots and pans, more selection. Salt and Pepper
Great place and the view is great awesome. Not to far from anywhere. Great place if your trying to save a little $$$$, because the room we stay in had a full kitchen and was great. Bed's were great and each room had its own bathroom with large showers to park your car in. Will be returning shortly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Condo for Business or Pleasure

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The views right outside our door were amazing and the condo itself was really well done.
Cons: Staff could be around more.
Location: For me it was close to my clients, but also minutes to Zion National Park.
I stayed at this condo with a colleague from work and we loved it. Location was great and it was beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Amenities promised were not delivered. When I bought it to the attention of the desk clerk I was told the room is nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

New, but missing comfort in the design.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The design elements were not well thought out, the lack of reasonable furniture and window coverings is unacceptable.
Location: It is near a nice golf course, and a Walmart!
The room is obviously new, so it is nice and clean. There are no blinds or curtains on the windows, the desert sun wakes you up early do to this. The room has no where comfortable to sit, there was a bar height table with a few metal stools but no chair or couch. The bed was comfortable, but the bed spread was made for a collage dorm with the purple and leopard print design. The bath room vanity is at counter height, my 5'2" girlfriend had a hard time getting ready and was not happy. The shower leaks onto the floor, so get extra towels. The bathroom door does not open all the way do to hitting the counter top. There was enough coffee provided for one day only. Overall, I would look else ware, although the staff is wonderful at the clubhouse the lack of basic comforts is just to much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on a golf course

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Nice views.
Cons: Room should have a sitting area. One small chair without a ottoman or a side table with the relatively large size of the room was unacceptable.
Stayed for the weekend in a casita which has a door that adjoins another larger room. We could hear everything from the other room including loud hairdrying, conversations, TV, everything. Was not a restful and relaxing stay. Also the bed was too soft and left me with a stiff back. Also, the casita faces the parking lot and does not have a view. Probably would have ranked higher if we had one of the nicer larger style rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Only issue was not knowing where to check on and no signs but besides that pur stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phuc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

we were "unlucky"

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Scenery is stunning.
Very convenient for visiting Zion National Park. Beautifully kept grounds. The six of us stayed in a spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bath villa. Well equipped for our 4 day vacation. We used the pool and even rented an ATV and explored the sand dunes. All great until the last night. A mouse ran across the kitchen floor. Yikes. Housekeeping came twice to help out. He said we were "lucky" since that almost never happens. Overall our stay was great but that incident ruined the peacefulness for my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St. George resort.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Clean, updated, comfy firm beds. I would defiantly stay again.