Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. Nothing special

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
Good location, the room was clean and the hotel offered a good breakfast. The shower had no support, and had to shower with one hand because the other had to hold the shower. The lock of the window of my room was broken, it was windy and I woke up at night with the window hitting from one side to other. I've mentioned the fact at the reception and I was surprise that the receptionist didn't care to say at least "thanks for the information and sorry for the inconvenience".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels
The worst place that i have er3er stayed. I think the photos shown were falsified.
2 out of 5
by Wayne from Arkansas

no one home

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: not as advertised
We arrived on the Glacier Express train which gets to St Moritz at 6pm. When we arrived at the hotel, no one was at the reception desk, just three envelopes with guests names and their keys. There was no sauna, no steam room, no minibar, no balcony, no employees at all. Breakfast was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matig Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
Het hotel stonk overal naar rook en er werd ook overal gerookt. Personeel hield zich vooral met zichzelf bezig. Het ontbijt was wel zeer goed en zeer hygienisch afgedekt.
3 out of 5
by waves from loma linda

quanti camion

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
Ragionevolmente soddisfatto ma l'incrocio dal Julier Pass è un attentato alla tranquillità e forse anche alla sicurezza - attenzione ai lavori anche sul retro dell'hotel che quindi non ha attualmente zone "quiet" - Letti più che promossi, breakfast promosso - Palace? E' un umorismo degli amici di Silvaplana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

originell eingerichtete einfache Zimmer

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
das Zimmer war originell gestaltet, klein, zweckmässig, sauber etwas alte Einrichtung. Störend: Zigaretten Geruch aus dem Fumoir (Türe offen), Preisgestaltung (habe trotz Bestpreis Garantie mehr bezahlt als auf der Tafel im Hotel angegeben war). Positiv: die Sauna im Nachbarhotel kann günstig genutzt werden und hat bis 22h geöffnet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Preis in überteuerter Schweiz

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis (für Schweizer Verhältnisse); Tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Sauna/Wellnessbereich inklusive, Zimmer gut, einziger Negativpunkt: frühmorgendliche Lärmbelastung durch Bauarbeiten in unmittelbarer Umgebung des Hotels- über diese Lärmbelastung wurde bei Buchung bzw. in Hotelinfos nicht informiert (erst ab 15.10. steht Info drin). Auch eine Reklamation unsererseits erwirkte keine Preisminderung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
Morgenessen war z.T. ungeniessbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXTREME系のブテイックホテルです

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
屋根裏を改造したSUITE ROOMに家族で泊まりましたが、ロフトもあって子供も大喜びでした。サンモリッツの隣町のですが、逆にごみごみしていなくて、湖も近くゆっくりできました。