Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from X

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room was small and very dimply lit. It was very dank and was very dusty. Bathroom was tiny and run down; the sliding door was difficult to open. Room was ant infested. Evening clerk was outside smoking while a line formed to check in. Morning clerk was very polite and professional at check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great stay. Nice room..nice pool. Enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo

road construction made it difficult to enter/leave

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: the room was clean & the bed/pillows comfortable
Cons: more attentive staff. didn't seem to care when I mentioned the ice machine not working
Location: close to restaurant
in addition to construction, the ice machine never worked, the breakfast was sub-par & the hotel tried to double-bill me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is adequate but needs serious updating. Admittedly, I chose it because it was inexpensive and close to the airport, but you get what you pay for. The reception lady was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Die Duschkabine.
Cons: Mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück, insbesondere bei den warmen Speißen.
Location: Es ist zentral gelegen. Man findet leicht Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und zum Strand ist es auch nicht weit.
Wir waren insgesamt 3 Tage in diesem Hotel. Das Zimmer war sauber und machte einen ordentlichen und renovierten Eindruck. Nur die Möbel hatten schon etliche Gebrauchsspuren, was wir aber nicht als störend empfanden. Das Frühstück war typisch amerikanisch, also hauptsächlich süß. Es gab aber auch Yoghurt, Omelett und Obst. Insgesamt können wir das Hotel weiter empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by Katja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by geradette from Midwest

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Ephrata, Pa

Great stay!!!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed treasure island and St Pete area. The manager at this hotel was super nice, very friendly here.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels