Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Clean and close to Hwy

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly. Lots of choices for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to base

Posted May 29, 2017
We went to visit my son at Fort Leonardwood. Nice hotel for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Everyone was so friendly from beginning to end.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Everyone was so friendly from the time that me and my son checked in to when we checked out. I look for the friendliness that I received at Southwest Airline and I can say I did receive it at this hotel. When my daughter came to visit from Ft. Leonard Wood, they were friendly with her and her friend. THE STAFF WAS GREAT. Any questions I had about the area where I could find something they were so helpful. Thank you so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gerrardstown, WV

Friendly, close to Fort Leonard

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We were impressed with the very nice rooms, and the continental breakfast was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel (and the complimentary oatmeal cookies we had at check-in. Best I ever tasted!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Ft. Leonard Wood

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect location and excellent amenities! Right off of 44 surrounded by dining options. Right off base as well. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley, AZ

Staff and Room Were Wonderful!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, and clean comfortable rooms.
We were in the area to attend our daughter's Basic Training graduation, and didn't arrive at the hotel until very early in the morning. We were greeted with a smile by the gal at the front desk, who was wonderful despite the hour! The lobby was inviting, and our room was clean, and comfortable. I didn't personally have the breakfast, however my husband was pleased with the food selection. Each time we left and arrived back at the hotel, we were always greeted by a staff member, with a hello and a smile. The hotel's location is very convenient to the military base. We will definitely stay at this hotel again, if we're ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Very Pleasant and Clean!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the better Fairfield Inns I've stayed at. I am not sure if it is newer, but the rooms seemed a little bigger and the king bed didn't sag! :) The staff here are second to none! Everyone from the front desk to the kitchen workers are all friendly, polite and attentive! They took care of my husband and I and spoiled our granddaughter! The pool is small but we pretty much had it to ourselves the whole weekend.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Always a clean, comfortable setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The employees were also very friendly and helpful.