Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Too much chlorine

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pool and hot tub were extremely over chlorinated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Clean with friendly staff! I would stay here again. The breakfast selection was great, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was very clean, but had a damp feel to it, even the sheets. It also was in the very front of the hotel where the lights of other buildings came into the room. The room had sheers that closed, but the curtains did not close so the room was very light all night and not at all dark. Hard to get a good nights rest if you like a darker room. The staff was helpful and courteous and the breakfast area was clean with a wide variety of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Clean and close to Hwy

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly. Lots of choices for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff in oarticular Rodney Taylor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Walter, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly appreciate your gracious comments. Hospitably yours,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to base

Posted May 29, 2017
We went to visit my son at Fort Leonardwood. Nice hotel for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The area for the hotel was convenient for travelers as far as food, gas, stores and hotels are concerned. The breakfast offered by the hotel was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Everyone was so friendly from beginning to end.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Everyone was so friendly from the time that me and my son checked in to when we checked out. I look for the friendliness that I received at Southwest Airline and I can say I did receive it at this hotel. When my daughter came to visit from Ft. Leonard Wood, they were friendly with her and her friend. THE STAFF WAS GREAT. Any questions I had about the area where I could find something they were so helpful. Thank you so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gerrardstown, WV

Friendly, close to Fort Leonard

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We were impressed with the very nice rooms, and the continental breakfast was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel (and the complimentary oatmeal cookies we had at check-in. Best I ever tasted!).