Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great place to stay in Steamboat!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable, cozy condo with lots of room, fully equipped kitchen and lots of amenities. Great swimming pool, hot tubs, computers. Good wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Great property

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We stayed over labor day weekend. Gorgeous property and spacious condos. Walking distance to gondola square. Only downside was that the pools were too chilly to swim in and we had a toddler with us so we could not utilize the hot tubs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Ohio

Just go

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Our first trip to Steamboat Springs, CO but it will not be our last. We over packed, this is a very relaxed and outdoors activities are everywhere. The entire town is smoke free (very limited smoking areas). The natural beauty is absolutely all around. You'll have your camera out MOST of the time. A couple of summer activities end in mid August, (rodeo & tubing the Yampa). It is chilly at night, 40's and warm during the day 70's. This area gets 30p days of sunshine a year (more than Miami) but it's not hot. The walking/biking trails are very nice and can be found throughout the area. Oh, and everyone has a dog. (Very well behaved dogs, I must ssy)This is a wonderful area for dog lovers. I could go on and on with all the positives, but you'll have to just find out for yourself. You'll be glad you did!
5 out of 5
by Traci from Chattanooga

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful place and the people at the front desk were terrific.
1 out of 5
by Sue from Denver

Find another location in

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Old windows you can here every car go by. Asked to move after 2 nights. They put us in a room that smells of smoke. Then they moved us to a room closer to the road and NO air conditioning so you had to leave windows open to cool off with the road noise. Don't use this hotel. Dated decore the blinds don't keep the light out for sleeping. Needs updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Wonderful hotel helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: it was definitely the staff that made our stay so enjoyable. They kind and gracious and had a lot of knowledge they were able to share.
Cons: I cannot think of anything that I thought I needed or could be improved upon while I was there.
Location: There shops and restaurants within walking distance and downtown is only 5 minutes by car. Fish creek Falls is only short drive as well.
I have personally never stayed anywhere as nice as this and the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. There just seemed to be a great vibe about the whole complex, everyone felt very relaxed and I think that had a lot to do with the environment that is created at a smooth running resort such as this. We were in Steamboat for the Balloon rodeo and the hotel had a free shuttle that took us directly to the event. My kids spent hours in the pool meeting other kids and playing Marco Polo. The parking was secure and underground, which was very convenient and I sure would be even more so if you were visiting during ski season.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Conroe

Not impressed

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sad the pool closest to our room was out of order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted May 10, 2016
clean, spacious condo, plenty of linens, very close to shopping, skiing and eating, adequate amenities in the room. minimal guest traffic during our stay, so we can't speak to any audible issues. we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels