Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Worst stay ever

Posted Feb 25, 2016
The room wasn't ready when it was to be, it was dirty, everything in it was 20 plus years old and smelled of cat pee. My daughter is allergic and struggled to sleep the first night. When the resort was contacted they told us it was non refundable. Expedia stepped in and save the day by funding us another room and refunded the money. The photos shown online for this place are far from accurate. I would kit recommend this company to anyone, in fact it was a dump and they resort was no help. Never again will I rent frim them and will make sure anyone I know or through social media will not either. Almost ruined a family vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ski vacation

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: good location, secluded, quite, outside town of Breckenridge, beautiful views.
Cons: please update the unit and if not get rid off the couch in the living room. It's days are over.
Location: close drive to skiing locations in the area, Breck, Kestone, A-basin etc.
This unit is not for families with young children or older people. Located on 3rd floor, no elevator. Steep climb up the iron stars . We were group of 6 ski buddies that came to ski for 4 days and we needed warm place to stay and sleep after whole day of skiing and kitchen to make our meals and this place provided all. We had great time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Misinformend all around

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Easier to communicate with someone ( we left several messeges before arriving and never got a call back). Need arrange for key pick up at hotel site.
Location: Breckenridge great but 5 miles away
Dissappointed from the start, we were expecting to be in Breckenridge but were 5 miles outside of town, getting the keys was a total hassle ( we drove in from Albuquerque so had to drive right through Breckenride 15-20 miles fuhter to get our keys from a lock box, the code we were given didn't work so had to call for help, they didn't have the right code and everytime we tried a wrong code 3 times in a row we got locked out for 5 minutes, not what we wanted to deal with after 7 hours of driving and in 5 degree weather. Then we got to drive 20 miles back to the other side of Breckenridge. There was a key to a hot tub but no map or obvious place for a hot tub. The linens were at least 30 years old, small shabby place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful location. Pretty small condo with some things broken. Very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non breckenridge

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Request asked for condo in Breckenridge. Went to office, no one there. Finally guy comes, get our keys and not knowing area, ended up 10 miles OUTSIDE of Breckenridge.not what I paid for. BAIT AND SWITCH TACTICS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great condo for a group.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great facility, quiet, clean and large enough for a group of 6. Not the most comfortable beds.... but good enough for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rocky Mnt Resort Management

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The place was not located in Breck as advertised and not ready when we arrived. Management would not do a thing. Place was nothing special to say the least. Stay away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falsely Advertised Property

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The property was well maintained and clean.
Cons: The false location and Google maps needs to be changed immediately.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby, you are 5 miles from downtown Breckenridge and with 7 foot snow drifts, getting in and out of the area is difficult.
When initially booking the trip the address that was given and the illustration of Google Maps was of a property that was directly located on Breckenridge Mountain. The reason I booked this property was that there is a public bus located on this road that shuttles people right from the condo to the base of Peak 8 and also down into town. However, upon arriving to pick up the keys I was presented with a property that was located in Blue River, which is 5 miles outside of town and not even remotely close to Breckenridge. While we made the best of this situation I would recommend that individuals avoid this property management company at all costs and go through one of the vacation rental places that are actually located in the town of Breckenridge. (Rocky Mountain Resort Management being located in Silverthorne.)
3 out of 5
by Dave from Colorado

Too much for too little

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Kitchen facilities. Nice large bath towels.
Cons: Everything in my experience column
Location: Golfing, fishing, skiing.
Golfing outing. Two rooms, two guys. Out dated small TV (12 inch) to watch football after golf. Stool did not flush well. Door to condo open when we arrived at 9pm Saturday nite. No courtesy basket available. No directions to hot tub which was two buildings down from ours and it was pouring rain most of the time so did not use.