Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers Beach, FL

Clean, comfortable and convienent

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staying overnight for a concert at the BB&T center. This hotel had a good location for this purpose. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a good value for the class of hotel and overall cost. My only recommendation is please replace the feather pillows with hypoallergenic pillows. Many people are allergic to down feathers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Good Location and Great place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location and room
Cons: Sofabed was uncomfortable and dirty linen was left both days were there in the sofa.
Location: Shopping
Room was really comfortable, people were nice and breakfast was ok. Well kept hotel and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Florida

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Hotel was hard to spot from road, no sign by road. Room was more then I expected. Vending very expensive best to bring your own drinks and snacks. Breakfast was outstanding omlets, meat, cereal, breads, fruits, coffee, juices, oatmeal. I will be sure to stay again when I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Laudwrdale

Nice hotel not to close to the action.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay.. Kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Would stay here again. Friendly desk staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Great location for my work

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, price, pleasure to stay at location.
Cons: Not a thing, very nice hotel, staff and amenities.
Location: Sawgrass Mall, fast food locations, BBT Center
I usually stay here when I have short stops during work travel. Great location for me, great hotel. Nearby food locations, free parking, great hotel and great staff. Rooms are very nice and very comfortable. Breakfast is very good, check in and check out always a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Morning clerk

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This is my fourth stay at this hotel, the manager was very accommodating after my check in was curbed by cleaning staff which were behind ,my MAJOR COMPLAINT is this is the second time the morning clerk (male) said absolutely NOTHING not one word,, again not one word,I sure hope it wasn't a RACIAL thing because I don't think I could have been nicer I would FIRE this Reject and get somebody who respects people and that their glad they stay at their hotel! Good luck my advice check out late so you don't have to deal with this non-social reject
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Unsympathetic Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Delayed flight caused miss connection and the hotel refused to refund monies for the missed night. Said I should have given them 24 hour notice. Because I knew 24 hours ahead of time my flight would be delayed. Bad form Debra Saccavino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 29, 2017
When checking in we requested a quiet room and received a free upgrade to a suite! The room was great, quiet and clean. The staff is always very nice and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: fix AC
I came there to get ready for my wedding. the room AC SUCKED!!! i thought it was just becuase i had 10 people in the room. But after my wedding, I came back with my husband and sweat all night the ac wasnt working and blowing hot air. We werent able to change the settings on the actual unit. we sweat all night ruined our wedding night and checked out early to just get out of there.