Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacareí, SP

Excelente hotel perto do Sawgrass

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Ótimo quarto limpo e confortável, café da manhã muito bom para os padrões americanos, equipe muito atenciosa, recebimento grátis de encomendas.
Location: Localização ótima, perto de tudo desde que você esteja de carro.
Nos hospedamos neste hotel por ser próximo ao Sawgrass e adoramos. Durante toda estadia fomos muito bem tratados pela amável equipe do hotel. A localização do hotel é ótima, tem tudo perto e sem trânsito, desde que você esteja de carro (foi o nosso caso). O buffet de café da manhã também é muito bom. Recomendo fortemente a todos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to a relative's home.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Being able to take a walk around the hotel for some exercise, and sitting at the pool in the short amount of downtime we had
Cons: Nothing that we can think of.
Location: We didn't take advantage of much going on in the area due to the nature of our visit, which was to attend a funeral..
The hotel staff was pleasant and informative. The room was clean and had the amenities we needed. The breakfast had variety in food and beverages. The complimentary beverages and delicious cookies were a welcome addition ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Canada

Nice but not happy with cleanliness

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and location convenient.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: My son's school was not too far, shopping center and visiting family member, Fort Lauderdale Beach.
We stayed for four days at this hotel which was a convenient location for what we needed to do and places we needed to go. A few disappointing complaints: hotel room was never cleaned. Only the beds were made and towels replace. I actually had to wipe our toilet and pick garbage off the floor. The hallway was dirty on the 4th floor the entire time we were there. I'm very big on cleanliness, so I was not impressed. I've stayed at other Hampton Inns' before and have never experienced this. I hope this will improve because I would really like to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Komfort, Ruhe.
Cons: nein
Location: Hotel in Fort Lauderdale. Sawgrass Mills Einkaufszentrum
Haben diese Hotel zum Ausgangspunkt unserer Floridarundreise gemacht. Tolle Zimmer, freie Parkplätze W-Lan und ein kostenloses Frühstück. Sehr sauber - freundliches Personal. Riesen Einkaufsmall in der Nähe Sawgrass Mills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münsterland, Nordrhein-Westfalen

Idealer Standort für Shopping und Rückflug

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Optische Erscheinung, gepflegter und sauberer Zustand, sehr freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück und gute Lage zu Outlet und Interstate.
Cons: Auch hier gibt es noch das unsägliche Plastikbesteck und die Styroporteller, die den Müllberg weiter wachsen lassen. Das sollte man ändern.
Location: Ideale Lage zur größten amerikanischen Outlet-Mall Sawgrass Mills.
Dieses Hotel überzeugt durch seine Lage und Qualität. Es liegt nur ein paar Meilen von der größten Outlet Mall der USA - Sawgrass Mills - entfernt. Auch die Interstate in Richtung Miami ist in der Nähe, so dass sich das Hotel (wie bei uns) als letzte Station vor dem Rückflug ab Miami anbietet. Bis zum Miami International Airport sind es nur 70 Kilometer, die in 45 Minuten erledigt sind. Deutlich weiter mit etwa 30 Minuten Fahrzeit ist es bis zum Zentrum von Fort Lauderdale und den Stränden. Das Haus macht einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck. Der Empfang bzw. Check-in war sehr positiv durch das sehr freundliche Personal. Von dem großzügigen, überaus gepflegten Zimmer - zwei Queen-Size-Betten - waren wir positiv überrascht. Es war eine wohltuende Unterkunft für die letzten beiden Tage unseres Florida-Urlaubs. Der Frühstücksraum ist modern und hell gestaltet und bietet ein angenehmes Ambiente. Das Frühstück selbst ist mit warmen Speisen, frischen Früchten, Joghurt etc über dem üblichen Complimentary-Durchschnitt. Parkplätze am Haus sind ausreichend vorhanden. Keine Erwähnung wert ist der zu kleine, und lieblos am Parkplatz platzierte Pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Room cleanliness

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel staff was overall friendly the room was not properly cleaned from the day we arrive there were stain behind the toilet until the day we checked out. After getting $8 coins from the staff for the dryer in the laundry room to dry one load of clothes after complaining to the front desk they just offer and apologies saying it's not working but never reimbursement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient , staff was very friendl

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Beds were confortable
enjoyed my stay. Would recommend this hotel to other travelers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff...

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The checkin process was smooth. The staff very friendly from checkin to check out. On our 3rd day, the toilet gave us issues. We logged the issue And when we came back it was rectified.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pool wasn't working during our stay, but they offered a pool we could use (at a different facility). Breakfast was great, for being free/included with the room/stay. Staff was very friendly. It was great to have a microwave in the room (traveling with a young child)
5 out of 5
by Ana Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels