Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachussetts

Was an ok place for someone just looking to sleep.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Free breakfast wasn't very good. Eggs were gross and there was no meat served. (Bacon, sausage) and the room we had had a roof leak that leaked into our bag the last night we stayed. We checked out early. Employees were super helpful as we Locked our only set of keys in the trunk 6 hrs from home. Over all of the food was better and the roof hadn't leaked it would have been ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
This hotel is a bit run down. Not a good experience all around. Price was low but you get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkesburg,Pa.

Very nice facility and friendly.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice room, They meet every. need,
Cons: I would not change a thing.i
Location: It a good location. Very affordable and close to the sits nearby. There was outlets nearby.
Most helpful staff. They meet every need. They provide directions to my conference location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crofton

Close to everything

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel needs upgrade. Okay for the money and the junk yard that sit in front the hotel needs to be removed not a good appearance. Can use better breakfast other than that it's a okay place with reasonable price
1 out of 5
by Frank

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. They put myself, my wife, and our twin babies in a smoking room that had burn marks on the bedspreads and water damaged ceilings. They told me that they tried to call me several days earlier to see if I wanted a non-smoking room but in reality, I had only booked the room the day before so that is impossible. They would not give us another room and we had to leave and book another hotel. The room smelled so bad like smoke that we could not have stayed there. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special but not bad

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Not a bad place could use alittle updating.. my husband n I enjoyed the breakfast ..
1 out of 5
by Li Xia

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a booking for March 14 at this hotel from hotel.com. Due to severe snow storm, we could not make it to the Inn on that day. We called the Inn twice for the cancellation of the reservation. The first time, on March 14 around 3:00pm, the receiption said the manager was not there and asked us to call the next day. We asked the staff to mark the cancellation on the profile/resevation. We called the Inn the next day in the morning. Another staff said the manager was busy but it should be fine for the refund. The staff said since the payment was charged by hotel.com, we need to contact hotel.com to initiate the refund. We asked again the staff to mark the cancellation on the profile/resevation. When we call hotel.com and hotel.com called the Days Inn, we were told that the Inn did not provide approval for the refudn: they said since the fund was already processed, they would just keep the fund. We explained the whole story to hotel.com but hotel.com said since the Inn did not provide approval, they could do nothing. So no refund was issued for the booking. I would not recommend people to book this hotel based on my this experience.
4 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at this location plenty of times since I was young this was my first trip with my two young kids and out stay was just like I remember
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jpfc

Stinky rooms

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The smell of the room was unbearable. Dirtiest place I ever stayed In my life! Urgghhghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ewwwwww
2 out of 5
by Andrey

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The blanket was in the holes