Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great country hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Great restaurant and standard of food.
Cons: Rooms could do with a little sprucing up.
Nice 2 night stay in the hotel and great location. Lovely pool and great restaurant.
3 out of 5
by jesse

an okay place

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
Very pretty atmosphere, in terms of the grounds... but a poor quality room, and poor service made the experience less than fun. We checked-in, in the evening, (and the staff was mostly gone) making the check-in not so easy or informative. We were also refused a room near the lobby so that we could get wifi which was needed. We chose not to sit in the lobby, as the lights were all off and it was kind of shady- none of the lights were turned on at check-in. We had a short stay, and outside of the building looked VERY pretty, but it was not a favorable experience for us overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tranquility and beauty

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
this is a lovely place to stay - the hotel buildings and pool are tasteful and the site in the middle of a pine forest is beautiful . Our only complaint relates to the restaurant food . The service was excellent and the terasse setting cool and pleasant . The food just wasn't up to the location . it was bland and badly cooked . The shame was that good ingredients had been used but spoilt . On the basis of our experience you'd be better off having your meals in Arles .
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Marseille

Un petit coin de paradis

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Calme et sérénite. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour À refaire
3 out of 5
by Murielle from Draguignan

Dommage

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes resté une nuit, l'accueil a été très agréable, malheureusement la chambre que nous avons eu ne vaut pas 100 euros. La propreté laissait à désirer et l'état général plus que moyen. Dommage car le cadre et l'emplacement de l'hôtel est très bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable mais éloigné de tout. Literie très confortable mais nous sommes restés 2 jours et la chambre n'a pas été faite et un simple rideau de douche.... Dommage pour un 3*. De plus, pas de serviettes pour la piscine alors que les autres clients en avaient....mais nous avions réservé par internet avec une ristourne de 25€ sur le prix de la chambre, pas le super tarif non plus. Dommage ces différences!!!
4 out of 5
by calou64 from france

hotel très agréable près d'ARLES

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
bonnes impressions globales mais propreté de la chambre à améliorer
4 out of 5
by Joséphine et Alain from Lyon

Bel emplacement

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour reposant. L'établissement est bien situé, à proximité de sites incontournables de la Provence. Le cadre est très agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lits confortables , emplacement privilégié

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
La chambre répond à la catégorie de l'hôtel . L'emplacement de l'hôtel dans son cadre de verdure avec la piscine est magnifique . Prendre le petit déjeuner sur la Terasse est merveilleux .Le personnel est à l'écoute .Par contre ,pour le restaurant situé dans le même ensemble , la note est décevante.