Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Erja from Helsinki

Varaus kadoksissa

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellissa ei ollut lainkaan varaustani. Sain kuitenkin yhden hengen huoneen varaamani kahden hengen huoneen tilalle, koska pääsiäisen vuoksi hotelli oli lähes täynnä eikä kahden hengen huoneita enää ollut. Itse hotelli oli kuitenkin mukava ja siisti. Palvelu oli ystävällistä ja joustavaa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Nedaudz oldskūlīga atmosfēra interjerā, bet ļoti garšīgas brokastis. Brīvdienu naktīs var dzirdēt studentus ārā plosamies, jo blakus skvēriņš. Sensibliem apmeklētājiem varētu traucēt kaimiņi aiz sienas. Visumā esmu apmierināts.
1 out of 5
by HeRa from Finland

water damaged nights with children

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
booked 2 rooms from the hotel, stayed february 2014. One of the rooms had hard wood floor that was making sound on each step, the wood on the floor was obviously been wet, but not changed (god knows what's underneath...). the problem came up in the evening, as we only left the luggages to the hotel in the daytime. the first night there were serious reactions in throat, chest and eyes (allergic reactions). Next day i complained about the issue, and they promised another room. when we got back to the hotel in the evening, they just spread their hands and said sorry, sorry. there is nothing we can do. so another night in the same hotel in the same room with same symptoms. no discount, no nothing. On the other room the "extra bed" was brought from a cellar with distinctive cellar smell. again, spreading arms, sorry, sorry. no discount, no nothing. I advice ANYONE NOT to use the hotel, because of bad air and health problems as well as poor customer service. The amount i paid for the rooms would have been enough in Finland for starndard room (money value between these 2 countries is big). Despite contact request, nobody from the hotel has replied to my call request.
3 out of 5
by Carl-Johan from Uppsala

Bra läge mitt i centrum

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Barclay är ett hotell som är väl beläget, god men inte lyxig standard. Frukost i bottenvåningen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loistava sijainti

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
koiraystävällinen hotelli, kiva henkilökunta, erinomainen sijainti.
4 out of 5
by PL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sanna from Suomi

Mukava sänky

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
Ilmastointi oli heikko, eikä ikkunaa saanut auki. Iltaa kohden ilma tunkkaista ja kuumaa. Huone oli siisti ja kaikki tarpeellinen löytyi (mm. mukava sänky). WC/suihku siistit. TV:n käyttöohjeet olisi hyvä olla huoneessa.
4 out of 5
by Matkaaja from Vantaa

Loistava sijainti

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
Positiivinen kokemus. Baari olisi voinut olla myöhempään auki.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

teenindus hommikusöögil

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels
1. Hommikusöögi ajal (09.08.) teenidnus puudus, enne ja kogu meie einestamise aja kaks teenindajalt vestlesid kõva häälega omavahel isiklikel teemadel, pööramata mingit tähelepanu saalis einestajatele ja kasutatud nõude koristamise vajadusele; 2.kalavõrk ja erinevad merekarbid tegid einestamise ebamugavaks - pidi kogu aeg hoolega jälgima,et klaas ikka püsti jääks ja ka teised nõud olid ebastabiilselt laual; 3.kõik kõrvaltubades toimuv oli ülihästi ja väga häirivalt kuulda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels