Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte Lage

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Liegt direkt an der Schnellstraße, aber es ist so gut wie nichts davon zu hören. Man ist dadurch mit dem Mietwagen oder Linienbus schnell unterwegs.
Traumhafte Lage! Super Ausblick! Sehr schöne Zimmer, mit super Frühstück! Sehr nette und bemühte Vermieter! Wir kommen wieder!!!
4 out of 5
by Janet from Birmingham

Room with a view!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful panoramic view.The 4 rooms are set on a terrace with a garden in front , which has sun beds and flowers. Down side to this, other residents walk past your window, but we didn't find this a problem. The property is away from the town, we had a car as we like to travel, however there are good walks in the area and an efficient bus service. There is a good beach about 3 minutes by car, 20 minutes walk and an uphill walk back Barbara and Helmut are excellent hosts and an ample continental breakfast was delivered to our door each morning. The weather was excellent during our stay but maybe some heating might be needed in colder weather, however it was January. The shower was temperamental but we did manage a hot shower daily. Overall the hotel was excellent value for money. Television mainly Spanish and German, but had British news channels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Missouri

Tenerife at its best

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
What a hidden gem! You couldn't ask for a more gracious and helpful hostess, and the location overlooking the coast was beautiful. My wife and I loved this slice of heaven. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Bath, England.

Excellent value for money

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent views and breakfast, continental style but kept me going for most of the day. Located in a quite side road with only one restaurant next door, you do need a car but there was always parking when I as there. The accommodation is basic but clean and comfortable, can't really ask for more for the price. The only problem I had was the shower, kept going hot and cold due to sudden changes in water pressure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Magnificent ocean views, a great place for relax

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Ocean views, close to the beach, the beauty of nature
Cons: Can be improved cleaning service, no fridge in the room
Location: Great location, close to public transport, bus stop San Vicente and El Socorro, and there is parking.
Very lonely but nice place, a lot of beautiful routes for walking, friendly and helpful staff (owner of the hotel?)
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Düsseldorf

Etwas Besonderes und Individuelles!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Die Hotelbesitzer waren sehr nett, freundlich und offen. Ich habe jeden morgen Frühstück geliefert bekommen und jeden Tag gab es etwas Neues dabei. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und der Blick vom Bett aus einfach herrlich. Ich würde jederzeit zurückkehren und kann es nur empfehlen. Ein super Preis-Leistungs- Verhältnis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as in web comments

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
We were expecting more after reading the comments. It is ok, but not marvelous. Yes, the landscape is super. The owners are friendly. But the hot water is not working every day (or at least every time). The wifi is working only on a certain area of the garden (I had to ask twice the password). And breakfast was ok but not exceptional. You can park the car in the street. Usually it is not a problem, but sometimes it is crowded. That is not what I understand as "free parking". The bed sheets were strange (was missing the lower one?)
5 out of 5
by Schwerizer Girls from Zürich

Super freundlich und äusserst hilfsbereit

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Die Residencia San Pedro wird von einem deutschen Ehepaar geführt. Weit weg vom Massentourismus konnten wir uns gut erholen. Für die Berge wie auch für den Strand war das Ehepaar ausgerüstet und hat uns nicht nur mit wertvollen Tipps sondern auch mit Wanderstöcken oder einem Sonnenschirm ausgeholfen. Dieser Ort ist ideal, wenn man Wanderferien machen möchte. Das Frühstück war jeden morgen sehr üppig. Für jeden Geschmack hat es etwas dabei. Auf der eigenen kleinen Terasse mit Meerblick konnten wir uns mit frischen Früchten, Brötchen mit Käse oder Aufschnitt, Joghurt oder einem frisch gekochten Ei mit Tee oder Kaffee verköstigen. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Vielen Dank
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view!

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful location. Breakfast delivered to room each morning - good variety of meats, fruit and cheeses. Friendly service.
Cons: Restaurant attached - needed more variation. Bedding could be changed at least once as we stayed a week. Simple room but comfy bed. Lots of hot water.
Location: Overlooking the ocean on the west coast. Near Puerto Cruz - beautiful historic quarter with lots of restaurants. Not the best location for winter sun.
We have come home feeling recharged. We could hear the ocean from our cliff top spot. Breathtaking views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

klein aber fein

Posted May 20, 2013
Diese kleine Anlage liegt etwas abseits, daher kein Trubel dafür sehr familiär und sehr gemütlich. Wer sich in den üblichen Hotelburgen absolut nicht wohl fühlt und auch mal ein paar Meter zu Fuss gehen kann, ist hier genau richtig.