Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: quiet
Location: Close to hospital and city centre.
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast choices, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the hospital.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Pool or hot tub
Upgraded to king suite due to availability of rooms for other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke, Quebec

Staff is great

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: staff was great!
Travelling from Winnipeg to Montreal. This was the first length of our trip. When we arrived at the hotel there was a mix up in our reservation (my fault) and the lady at the check-in could not be more helpful or pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our team :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance to hospital

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel staff were super friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was alright, would have liked a muffin; waffles were good. Very nice affordable hotel with great staff- can't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, On

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 1, 2017
This hotel was in a great spot to quickly get any where in the city. The hotel offered a great continental breakfast and had wonderful staff working. The hotel was clean and fresh smelling at all times of the day. The quality of the room was well worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & quiet. Friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Quick access to hospital
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very clean room! Cleaning staff left a note stating "enjoy your stay"! Made you feel comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland Landing

Need better customer service

Posted Nov 22, 2016
When it snows they are slow at cleaning their parking lot. No one cares about complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close to Amenities

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The room was large and the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel was right where we needed it.
Cons: A better selection at breakfast and a better TV in the room.
Location: There is 3 or 4 places located around the hotel (within walking distance) to grab something to eat or drink.
We had a great experience at the hotel, the staff was friendly and the room was large and clean. I was unimpressed with the breakfast even though it was free I thought there could have been more of a selection. I was also not impressed with the quality of TV in the room, especially trying to watch sports it was hard due to the clarity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just great ,great room ..and the staff were 100%.